Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Dental

Own this business?
4.2
70 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

656 East 11400 South, Ste H, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 572-2006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tyler C Shaw, DDS
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

6 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

At South Pointe Dental we believe in giving our patients the best in cosmetic and family dental care. Our dedicated and friendly staff will provide you and your family with the professional care and personal attention you deserve. Whether it involves addressing your dental questions or alleviating your anxiety, we are here to make sure your dental visit is over the top. Our doctors and staff know that each patient is unique and they strive to offer the most innovative dental solutions to meet the individual needs and lifestyles of all our patients, no matter their age. We combine state-of-the-art dental care with a warm, friendly style that is welcoming.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
70 reviews
550
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
  • 65 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:12 PM
I love Professional Dental! I ALWAYS have a good experience when I take my kids. They are efficient and friendly. I trust them and have been going for years. Highly recommend!
Mike N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 13:38 PM
**BEWARE** Don't ever go to this dental office unless you want to be scammed out of your money. The first thing they want to do is a comprehensive x-ray exam. I went through more x-rays with this one visit than I have ever in one office visit. After the dentist appointment check up to clean my teeth, they claimed that I needed a mouth guard to protect my teeth from clenching. I informed them I wasn't interested since the price was too much. I decided after they tried to charge me every expensive service, I went back to my original dentist I had been seeing for years. I asked him if I needed a mouth guard and if he saw wear on my teeth. He said he didn't see anything and mentioned I didn't need a mouth guard. Professional Dental is very unprofessional and all they want is to rip you off. They tell you false information and try to scare you so they can make more money off of you. **BEWARE**
Respond to negative reviews
Mike on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 15:42 PM
**BEWARE** This dental group will lie and charge you extra for services you don't need **BEWARE** Don't ever go to this dental office unless you want to be scammed out of your money. The first thing they want to do is a comprehensive x-ray exam. I went through more x-rays with this one visit than I have ever in one office visit. After the dentist appointment check up to clean my teeth, they claimed that I needed a mouth guard to protect my teeth from clenching. I informed them I wasn't interested since the price was too much. I decided after they tried to charge me every expensive service, I went back to my original dentist I had been seeing for years. I asked him if I needed a mouth guard and if he saw wear on my teeth. He said he didn't see anything and mentioned I didn't need a mouth guard. Professional Dental is very unprofessional and all they want is to rip you off. They tell you false information and try to scare you so they can make more money off of you. **BEWARE**
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
ecstatic mother on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 09:10 AM
braces My Savannah had crooked front teeth. They looked like mountains. She kept getting teased about them. Other orthodontists wouldnt put them on, because she was only 10 years old. He did a phase 1 treatment and put braces on the front teeth only. It only took 4 months, and they look great! No crooked mountain teeth. We will be going back for phase 2 -FOR SURE!!!
Happy Mom on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 10:00 AM
Beautiful office, Amazing staff! I have two little boys who were scared to visit the dentist. After their visit, and the kind staff they are excited to go back and even brush their teeth now!! Very satisfied from the minute I walked through the door - Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.