Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Color Service

Claimed
5.0
50 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Metairie, LA 70005

604 Papworth Avenue, Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 835-3551

http://professionalcolor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Photography Stores & Services

3509

(504) 866-1576

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Photography Stores & Services

838 Lafayette St

(504) 361-5141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4818 Prytania St

(504) 891-1348
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3440 Magazine St

(504) 324-9409
About

Digital Photo Lab. Photo books and wedding albums. Custom printing from wallets to wall murals. Custom copy and restoration services. Fine art copy services and fine art giclee' printing. School and playground package printing. If you are serious about photography, it's time to get serious about your photo lab.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Lee review for Professional Color Service
Laura Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:17 AM
this lab has always been there for me in a pinch. I honestly don't know what I would do without them as they have saved my butt several times on last minute orders. they are so helpful and amazing to work with.
Amy Pike review for Professional Color Service
Amy Pike on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:31 AM
I started working with the company last fall. I am so glad I found them!! The customer service is AMAZING!! My customers have been happy with their photos and I am so grateful for the wonderful support I receive. This company is incredible!!
Business Response:

awwwww! thanks so much Amy, we're happy to make you so happy.

Amy Pike review for Professional Color Service
Amy Pike on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:23 AM
I started working with the company last fall. I am so glad I found them!! The customer service is AMAZING!! My customers have been happy with their photos and I am so grateful for the wonderful support I receive. This company is incredible!!
Business Response:

awwwww! thanks so much Amy, we're happy to make you so happy.

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lynn Folger review for Professional Color Service
Lynn Folger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:17 AM
I brought a baby picture there taken many years ago, which was badly bleached out. I thought it was beyond repair, but they restored it beautifully!! They took the time to talk with me about what could be done, to answer my questions, and to give me honest estimates. The work was done in a timely manner and the staff is very pleasant. I would recommend Professional to anyone!
Business Response:

So glad you were happy with our work! Thank you.

Irv Johnson review for Professional Color Service
Irv Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:55 AM
My go to lab for almost 25 years. Professional Color Service is the only place I recommend when photographers ask me about photo labs. My work is always printed beautifully and the service is always first class.
Business Response:

Thank you for that great write up Irv Johnson

Brock Ryder review for Professional Color Service
Brock Ryder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:25 AM
Friendliest staff, excellent service, the best quality work! Recommend them to everyone
Arthur R Severio review for Professional Color Service
Arthur R Severio on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:52 AM
Great service and great products! Pat and the gang does me right overtime!
Mae MusicJunky LiZama review for Professional Color Service
Mae MusicJunky LiZama on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 07:29 AM
The name says it all! Chip and his staff are great! Customer service, production and quality all deserve ten blue Stars!
Joel Treadwell review for Professional Color Service
Joel Treadwell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 15:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.