Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProCare Family Dental - Perry Danos, DDS

Claimed
4.8
63 reviews
|Dentists|Morton Grove, IL 60053

5700 W Dempster St, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-6223

https://www.procaredental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

About

We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold Langsam on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr. Danos is an amazing Dentist! I never had a problem with Perry's work on me in 20 years! His advice too me on dentistry is second to none! Pam and the staff are great! The office is so clean which means a lot too me. I highly recommend ProCare Family Dental!
Gina Giannakopoulos Neyzelman on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 02:00 AM
Dr Danos and his whole staff are amazing! I have major anxiety when in a dental chair, Dr Danos made me feel at ease. He's taken care of my son's braces and my husband's teeth too. I believe my in laws are now going too! Can't say enough good things about this doctor and his office!!!
Jacob Puzuk on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 04:18 AM
10/10 Made me feel very comfortable and did the best job. Very professional. My man killin the game, aint nothin but a G thang 💯
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kate Vivacue on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 08:54 AM
Dr. Danos made sure I was comfortable during my appointment and always asked if anything hurt. He was cautious and gentle. The advice he gave was always in my interest and he clearly knows what he is talking about. Very smart and fantastic dentist, would definitely recommend!
Sarah Du Vall on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 05:52 AM
Dr. Danos is an incredible dentist! I’ve had family come in for veneers, full mouth restorations and other cases and he’s been nothing but professional and compassionate. He truly provides exceptional care to all of his patients.
Stella Odisho on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:12 AM
Great dentist and awesome orthodontist! Highly recommend
Patricia McHugh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 03:59 AM
James McKenna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.