Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Proactive Wellness Center LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Farmington Hills, MI 48336

25882 Orchard Lake Road #L-1, #105, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

(248) 957-9525

https://doctorarena.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8200 Old 13 Mile Rd #110

(586) 899-9009
5.0
(22) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232
5.0
(6) · Wellness

36880 Woodward Ave #107

(248) 433-3075
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffery Tabeling review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Jeffery Tabeling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:30 AM
Jake Lesondak review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Jake Lesondak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:37 AM
KrisTa LyDa review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
KrisTa LyDa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:53 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rubee Lee Brabo review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Rubee Lee Brabo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 16:21 PM
My visits with Dr. Arena are at his Brighton office since I now live in Williamson. I would follow him to Timbuckto if needed. The laser treatments for my arthritis helps me immensely. His knowledge of how your body functions is unbelievable. Be sure to ask him about a Wellness Food Plan for yourself. Do it, stick it out , and you will be amazed on how good your body feels and work your way on getting off prescription medications. Thank you Dr. Nino always and forever. His staff is the best too!
Adam Boyd review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Adam Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:20 PM
Dr Arena is absolutely amazing when it comes to not only pinpointing problem areas and correcting them, but giving you tools to continue your wellness!
Janne Potter review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Janne Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:57 AM
The Proactive Wellness Center is a great place to come for exercise classes. The exercise teachers are excellent and you feel great after the class.
Matthew Reibert review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Matthew Reibert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:35 PM
The balance of life we all need! The Dr takes great care to correct your body alignment!
Jim Wertz review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Jim Wertz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:58 AM
Dr. Arena takes the time to listen and fully understands what issues your having and makes the adjustments leaving you pain free. 2 👍👍
Betty Clark review for Proactive Wellness Center LLC
Betty Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:43 AM
The best decision I've ever made. Dr Arena is the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.