Logo White
Watch Demo

Proactive Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Carlsbad, CA 92011

6070 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 444-0102

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Aloha Foot & Ankle Associates
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525

1 person is looking at this business

Positive Edge Chiropractic
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

4 people are looking at this business

Synergy Sports Care
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

4 people are looking at this business

Kim B. Khauv, Chiropractic
4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2333 Camino del Rio S #230

(619) 862-3195

6 people are looking at this business

In Motion O.c.
4.9
(139) · Healthcare

17332 Von Karman Ave #120

(949) 861-8600

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At ProActive Physical Therapy, we understand you are coming to us so we can make you feel better. We also understand therapy can be much more than getting the muscles to work again. Therefore, we offer an environment in which recovery is combined with education, nurturing relationships and deep awareness of our patients' needs. Proactive Physical Therapy offers Physical Therapy, Hand Therapy, Occupational Therapy and Speech Therapy. We are one of a very few outpatient facilities in California that offers all four services. History Established in 2006. When we first started out many years ago, our vision was to create a friendly, cohesive environment in which our patients would en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Paglia on Facebook

a month ago

12/10/2019, 01:56 AM
I agree with the other posters that Donovan at the Carmel Valley location is great. I walked in there feeling extremely frustrated with my recovery process, and being sidelined from my sports. Donovan spent the time developing a plan that worked for me, and everyday was a step forward from there. Everyone else in the office was very polite and professional as well.
Nany Eladly on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:26 AM
Tatiana Schenemann on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:42 AM
I went to Rancho Bernardo location and absolutely loved it. All the therapists are very friendly and caring. Definitely would recommend them to my friends. My pain went down after 12 visits. I was very skeptical at first and did not know what to expect but it actually works. Very professional and great people that work there!!!! Thank you!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Andy Benzo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 08:03 AM
The whole team at Carmel Valley is fantastic! Donovan made a very thorough assessment and recommended exercises that helped me a lot. Alina and Taylor are also great to work with, and they are carefully monitoring my exercises and recommend new ones to help my improvement. Thank you all for such great care!
Nancy Busse on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 20:10 PM
My first experience with physical therapists, and I feel the quality of the team showed professionalism and expertise to help me gain significant improvements in a very short time. My expectations were exceeded in the results and mobility I was able to develop!!
Great experience! Thank you Luke!! And all the staff at ProActive Carlsbad
Michelle Reimer Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:13 AM
When our daughter suffered a knee injury during soccer practice we knew it would take a significant amount of therapy and time to get her back on the pitch. From our very first visit at Pro Active in Rancho Bernardo my daughter was well cared for. She connected with every therapist she worked with and all of my questions were patiently answered. Making appointments was easy and convenient for our busy schedule. We highly recommend this office and although we hope we won’t need more therapy in the future we know where to go if we do.
Gina Cherundolo Beall on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 04:11 AM
Jon Jaro and the staff are excellent, friendly, and on time. My daughter got great PT here in the Carmel Mountain location.
Butch Medeiros on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2019, 16:09 PM
The best physical therapy place I have been to. Great staff and they know what they are doing.
Pratibha Sharma on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 11:17 AM
Very professional. I am very satisfied with my rehab. I can do my regular activities! Surely recommend this place! The front desk is very helpful ,easy appointment and cancellations !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.