Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Proactive Hand and Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Rockville, MD 20850

9420 Key W Ave, Ste 140, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 545-1677

https://proactivehpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

22 Fairfax St SE

(703) 669-6100

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

9625 Surveyor Ct

(703) 335-8275

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

275 West St

(410) 295-0001

18 people are looking at this business

About

ProActive Hand & Physical Therapy's goal is to make your experience educational, effective and enjoyable. We are an outpatient private physical therapy practice that offers an array of physical therapy options. With our three talented physical therapists on staff we offer the highest quality patient care for all orthopedic and hand related conditions. We also offer two specialized programs. ProActive Hand & Physical Therapy has a Certified Hand Therapist on staff to specifically treat and rehabilitate both postoperative and nonoperative hand patients. We offer a Wellness Program to provide people in our community a medically supervised exercise program in a friendly environment that encourag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britt J Baine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 13:50 PM
Brett is amazing at what he does! He made recovery easy and fast! I highly recommended him to anyone!!!
Maria Enid Lopez Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 07:46 AM
Nicole Caldwell Bussard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 10:43 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Henna Gosar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 18:50 PM
Megan Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 06:52 AM
Avery Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 13:55 PM
Proactive Hand & Physical Therapy has really helped Me to Heal & Recover thru Medical Treatment Plan. My Physical Therapist Brett has helped me recover from a torn ACL in 2011 as well as a torn meniscus (2013) in the same knee. The Office Staff Felicia & Patty are very accommodating with scheduling & customer service, they always welcomed me with a smile and genuinely cared about my progress. The equipment was always clean and helpful to use. Brett who was my primary caretaker really took time to give me the focus and attention I needed with my knee and recovery. I really enjoyed my experiences with Proactive Hand and Physical therapy and would 100% go back to them again if I ever needed physical therapy. My father has had treatment there for his elbow / shoulder and they were great to him as well!
Business Response:

Thank you Avery for the very kind review. It means so much. We wish you the best and glad you were able to recover. Also, very happy to hear about your father's experience.

Kelly Eschenfelder Ramsey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:23 AM
Brett is great! The whole staff is wonderful, I can't say enough about them. I will say that 2 months ago I had surgery for a broken neck, no one said that recovery would be easy, but with Brett and the whole friendly staff that make you feel like family it does make it a little easier to go and work on getting stronger.. They really know what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kelly for the very kind review! It means a lot that you feel comfortable in our space to recover. We continue to wish you the best and look forward to seeing your progress! Keep up the great work and thank you so much again!

Stephi Anyai on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 12:25 PM
Proactive Hand & Physical Therapy has really helped Me to Heal & Recover thru Medical Treatment Plan. My Physical Therapist works very well with My Ortho Specialist by giving Updates, Goals & Progress. The Office Staff Felicia & Patty are very accommodating with scheduling & customer service. The Physical Therapy Aides Brandon & Amy (student for PT) are very helpful to myself with making Rehab equipment customized for My Needs. Bret is Very Brilliant with Rehab Techniques for Recovery, Rehab & Healing. He has been My Primary Physical Therapist which has helped Me tremendously. I Observe Bret & Jenny PT another Wonderful Rehab Health & Wellness. Jenny handled one of My Initial Visits & a few Physical Therapy Treatments which her listening with suggestions of improving My Mobility & Functioning..... Greatly Appreciated. The Office is State of the Art Medical Equipment, Treatment Tables, Machines for Deep Tissue for Ice, Weights & other pertinent Rehab or Physical Therapy.
Business Response:

Thank you stephi for the very kind review! We are a very happy office and glad it shows! Keep up the great work!

Meagan Tunon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 07:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.