Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Pest Control|Largo, MO 33778

10400 Nina St, Largo, MO 33778

(727) 378-8550

https://www.pro2calltermite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3612 Bd de la Concorde E

(450) 325-1463
5.0
(23) · Pest Control

1906 Hoyt Ave

(800) 326-1698
5.0
(3) · Home Services

11305 SW 121st Ave

(503) 516-0256
5.0
(8) · Home Services

2081 Cunningham Rd

(905) 372-9142
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3 Home Park Rd

07850 077354
5.0
(16) · Home Services

2583 Carling Ave

(438) 922-4275
About

With over 17 years of servicing Tampa Bays finest properties and health sensitive communities, we have treated thousands of properties and protected the health, environment, from common crawling pests to Termites, Bed Bugs, Mosquito's, Rodents, Ants, Roaches, Spiders, and more. We have provided HEAT Remediation, Soil baiting, and IPM practices for offices and homes in the Tampa Bay area. We can offer traditional pest control programs or GREEN based Safer alternative programs, each customized to meet your needs. We are certified with the State of Florida in Public Health and Mosquito Control for both private and public areas. We offer a biting insect reduction service for mosquito, midges, no

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob B review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Rob B on BBB

5 months ago

12/13/2021, 08:20 AM
Steve initially came out to do the walk through of the house and answered all of our questions. The treatment went as scheduled and well. We are totally satisfied in all aspects, thanks.
Susan M review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Susan M on BBB

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 07:33 AM
Steve initially came out to the house & answered all of my questions. We signed up for termite stations, mosquito control, & general insect spraying. After the initial inspection & service, Joey came to our residence monthly depending upon the service & was always polite and professional.
Lisa B. review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Lisa B. on BBB

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:38 AM
Steve is the best. Excellent, professional service every time. Came right out, treated my problem let me know what he was doing and what to expect. I would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the opportunity.

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Susan M. review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Susan M. on BBB

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:45 AM
Great service! They arrived on time and got rid of a bad ant problem. Professional and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you. Every situation is different and some can be resolved quicker than others. We appreciate your kind words. Steven S.

Robert H. review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Robert H. on BBB

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:06 AM
Good Morning Steve - Yesterday a service tech did come to my home and provided the necessary service to the affected area in my kitchen... Your technician was very thorough and explained everything he did completely and was very professional... I am very impressed with Pro2Call from the moment I first met you and completely through to this date... Thank you for your follow through... **************
Business Response:

Thank you very much. We try hard to please our customers. Steve S.

Drew D. review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Drew D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:32 AM
Professional, knowledgeable team of guys helped us out with our commercial properties and have continued to offer prompt ,courteous service to all our properties and even executives personal homes.
Steven S. review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Steven S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:13 AM
awesome, pricing and service
Chris Bastow review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Chris Bastow on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:29 AM
Chris Bastow review for Pro2call Termite & Pest Control Service
Chris Bastow on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.