Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Solutions Termite & Pest

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Arlington, TX 76010

1825 Brookview Dr, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 276-0975

https://www.homesafepestcontrol.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chaparral Pest Control
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088

1 person is looking at this business

Americana Termite & Pest Control
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1210 Greenway Dr

(972) 390-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Parsons Pest Control
5.0
(22) · Pest Control

1355 Chemical St

(214) 748-6690

1 person is looking at this business

Stroope Pest Control
5.0
(4) · Home Services

212 S Highway 77

(972) 937-2113

3 people are looking at this business

Gary's Services Inc
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

275 Co Rd 984

(972) 679-4969
Economic Pest and Termite Control
5.0
(4) · Home Services

401 Arthur Dr

(817) 679-1143

About

Pro Solutions Termite and Pest Control is a specialized pest control firm. We offer structural heat treatments for ridding bed bugs. 100% guarantee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vipshopper on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 03:15 AM
Reliable and experienced service – I have been using Pro Solutions for general pest control for many years, and have always been pleased with their punctuality and friendly service. Their price is reasonable and they are very thorough in their treatment. I never see a bug in my house thanks to them!
lovingprayer on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:47 AM
Pro Solutions always does a thorough job when they come to my home. Always on time, which is important with my hectic schedule. I highly recommend Jud! He is so friendly and can answer any questions I may have. Thank you for your consistent great service!
cajuntek on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 03:46 AM
Jud, from Pro Solutions came out the very next day and right on time. His work was thorough and his friendly attitude was great. I set it up for Jim to return quarterly!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
supacooljenn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 01:55 AM
The service we received from Pro Solutions was excellent. From the first phone call to the final spray we had nothing but a pleasant experience. (Which isn't easy when you're talking about bugs!) Jud, the owner, was very knowledgeable and assuaged my fears about termites almost immediately. He came out the next day and treated the whole house efficiently, answering our questions the whole time. He was even able to work around my schedule. And the price for the service was better than anything the 'big guys' could offer. I would (and have) highly recommend them to friends and family.
jay1616 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 04:40 AM
Pro Solutions is a perfect name for this company. I have worked with several pest control companies over the years and the friendly staff at Pro Solutions easily exceeded my expectations. Pricing was more than fair. The service was second to none. You can't go wrong with this company!
johnboy165 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 03:50 AM
I've been with Pro Solutions for 3 years and have never experienced a problem with their service or with bugs in my home. What I like best is that since they are a small company, the owner/ technician has been spraying my home the entire time I've been with them. I never knew who was going to show up at my door with the company I used before them. It's just a much safer feeling.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/12/2006, 21:46 PM
Im a 4-year customer and have had excellent service from Pro Solutions the entire time. They have all of the +s of a small company, and I feel safe having the same person visit my home every 3 months rather than 4 new people per year (as I did with the national companys).
PPContracting on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/12/2006, 04:07 AM
Im a 4-year customer and have had excellent service from Pro Solutions the entire time. They have all of the +s of a small company, and I feel safe having the same person visit my home every 3 months rather than 4 new people per year (as I did with the national companys).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.