Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
68 reviews
|Beauty|Fairbanks, AK 99701

36 College Rd, #6W, Fairbanks, AK 99701

(907) 452-2710

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pro-nails-fairbanks

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Nail Care For Women & Men Committed To Beautiful Dazzling Nails & Excellent Friendly Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
522
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Ann Dahmen on Facebook

12 days ago

07/04/2020, 01:55 AM
love the ppl there so nice and helpful
Carli Skinner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 06:14 AM
so relaxing ♥️♥️ really enjoyed it. looks great.. I got a pedi deluxe
Veronica Hassinger on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:12 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Minnie Nashoalook on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 03:08 AM
I love their customer service! They’re sooo nice and can do almost everything you ask for.. Me and a friend went there a few times and were satisfied with the outcome! ❤️
Ashley Solomon on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 05:15 AM
Best experience & price range in the Fairbanks area. Tam made my idea come to life!!
Emi Stuart on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:13 AM
This salon is fantastic! I’ve tried all the salons in town, and this one is it. The techs are amazing and so nice. They ALWAYS make my nail dreams come true, I leave excited to show my nails off :D
Hai Yen Hoang on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 08:17 AM
I’ve been in Ak since July and have been looking for a nails shop that best suits my needed since. Finally i have found it. An exceptional nail salon. Friendly, professional, and clean. Got my nails done by Tam today, she considerate and pays attention to details. Absolutely love the design she came up with. Can’t wait to go back to try more designs 😍🥰😍
Michael Martins on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 02:00 AM
Went in without an appointment and was immediately seen. Also, no overpowering acrylic smell!
Morgan Škywalker on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 08:24 AM
10/10. I love to see Maya! They always get me in last minute. I’m really busy so I will only know about an hour before that I have time for my nails. They always make sure I have time to get what I need. Im in and out in 30 minutes or less. Not to mention the hand massage after 😻❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.