Logo White
Watch Demo

P.R.O. Motion Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85033

6535 W Camelback Rd #6, Ste 6, Phoenix, AZ 85033

(623) 873-4000

http://www.promotionptaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Continuum Wellness
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734
One Accord Pain Centers
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
Endurance Rehabilitation
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
Landmark Physical Therapy
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

About

Specialties Outpatient orthopedic physical therapy that specializes in hands-on, personalized care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John R Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:09 AM
friendly and courteous staff
Sterling Parkin on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:55 AM
Fantastic Physical Therapist and staff. Very knowledgeable - they walk you through healing and guide you every step of the way. I was in a wheel chair for 4 years due to avascular necrosis of both hips. Steve Haynes helped me prepare for the surgery with guided exercises and then had me walking again within a month of my hips being replaced. Outstanding!
Shei Meléndez Poventud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:36 AM
Great atmosphere and great people!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rob M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:17 AM
Expertise combined with excellent one on one patient care describes this practice. The VA hospital assigned me to Pro Motion Physical Therapy. In the short time I've been a patient, I can already feel a significant improvement.
Marcel Cherry Chisum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:06 AM
Jeanne McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 03:40 AM
Yesterday was my first visit here. The staff was great & very kind.
Nylda Keren Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:19 AM
Only place I recommend!! Steve is the best! I've worked for him and I've been treated by him. Really knows what he's doing!
Joseph D Hawk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:10 AM
The best physical therapy around. Staff is awesome. Steve is the best
Jennifer Swafford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:28 AM
I'v been to a few PT offices and all i can say this has been the best. I felt very comfortable the minute i walked in the door and everyone there treats you with compassion. I love this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.