Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Med Signs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
12 reviews
|Signmaking|Dallas, TX 75254

5495 Belt Line Rd, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 713-9909

http://promedsigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

229 Garvon St

(888) 575-7446

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

5930 Junius St

(214) 520-6353
5.0
(3) · Business Services

443 Southfork Dr # 101

(972) 333-5817

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Business Services

11226 Ables Ln

(972) 247-4404

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Business Services

5138 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 625-2947

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather I. review for Pro Med Signs
Heather I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 08:01 AM
He is still at it. Called our office this morning Nov 2019. We are in Colorado. The number he left was 970-839-9476. Lets get this scammer!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer G. review for Pro Med Signs
Jennifer G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 02:35 AM
If anyone needs to serve papers to Jeff Gibbens, he will be in Richardson, TX at the Dallas County JOP Pr3, Pl2 court on Thursday, 03/20/2014.
Respond to negative reviews
flexlease1 review for Pro Med Signs
flexlease1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:38 AM
I paid Jeff Gibbens for a digital pole sign he has never delivered. Please contact me if he has defrauded you and we can work together to prosecute this criminal.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
dlk2012 review for Pro Med Signs
dlk2012 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/15/2012, 04:12 AM
I oredred a sign from Jeff Gibbens in September 2011. I gave him a $3,100 deposit. They told me it would take 1 month. It is March 2012. I have no sign, and they will not answer phone calls or emails.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.