Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-Masters Auto Hail Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
46 reviews
|Auto Customization|Pueblo, CO 81004

21 Greenhorn Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004

(866) 771-8084

https://www.promastersautohailcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(44) · Automotive

1394 S 21st St

(719) 684-3521

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Automotive

4620 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 260-2338

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerri K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:05 AM
Poor customer service. Was told I needed to come pick up my car before it was completely finished because they didn't have time and were backed up.
Respond to negative reviews
Elle F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:22 AM
Awesome place to get your vehicle fixed for hail damage! The covered my deductible and put me in a rental car while they fixed it so I wasn't left without a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and the staff was very friendly! When I got my car back I was astonished it looked brand new! Highly recommend
Crystal B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 13:19 PM
The SHOP estimate changed 3 different times, by the end of it the SHOPS final estimate to ins. totalled our vehicle (which is now being overturned by our ins. due to the amount of nonexistent damage marked) & we had to pay out of pocket $1200 to just get it back. Our ins. is reimbursing $700 ($50 a day of storage) to us but the $250 admin & $250 shop fee we will never see. Sales rep quoted 7-14 bus. days. After driving an hour to their shop to drop off owner said 30-45 bus. days. Sales Rep said send him a referral, free rental car & the owner Doug said no he wasn't making any money on us. Mercedes & Heather have the worst customer service skills & beyond rude! From the get go each person said something different about the rental car they offer, deductible they claim to not charge, and the time frame they keep your vehicle. We have already taken it to another local shop. He was completely shocked to see the final estimate from Pro-Masters was more than double their initial. NEVER AGAIN
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
David A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 08:58 AM
Horrible company. Treated an elderly friend of mine like dirt. Will NEVER refer anyone to them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Greg F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:33 AM
The owner of this business Doug Nardini has refused to pay several door to door sales people who have worked hard to promote his company. See Ripoff Report
Respond to negative reviews
Jordon D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:59 AM
These guys were great, super fast, no stress and did great work.Also they paid my $500 deductible and put me in a free rental car while my car was being fixed. Thanks Pro Masters! You guys are AWESOME!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.