Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Carpet Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

17330 Brookhurst St # 260, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 676-8576

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

Beth Bettger - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(31) · Other

20220 State Rd

(562) 496-1000

4 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 04:54 AM
Affordable carpet and upholstery cleaning service. So professional that I will definitely keep using them again and again, after a terrible experience that I had with so many carpet cleaning companies.
Kyle T. on JudysBook

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:23 AM
Wonderful! Wonderful! Your technician did a fabulous job. I did not want to walk on my carpet it looked so clean and beautiful after he was finished. I wanted a no residue, non toxic cleaning and that is what I received. The estimate was very close to the price I paid. I could not be happier.
garcia a. on JudysBook

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 08:38 AM
Real professionals. This company did an amazing job! I thought my carpet was ruined after a minor flood I had recently. But they came in and proved me wrong! Real professionals.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
garcia a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 07:25 AM
I never realized how dirty my sofa has been until these people came and cleaned it. Now it's look like in the day I bought it. Amazing!
kobe s. on JudysBook

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:24 AM
Outstanding service! Great carpet and upholstery cleaning, their technician arrived to my house to clean 2 sofas, area rug and 3 rooms, he did an expert job of cleaning. Everything looks so clean now, like new. Very professional.
kobe s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:28 AM
I scheduled a carpet cleaning appointment with them very easily. They came to my house the very next day and provided a pretty prompt, but thorough service. My carpets looked great afterwards and the house smelled much better.
adken b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 04:22 AM
Prompt and professional. Couldn't ask for a better carpet cleaning experience. Highly recommend these guys.
adken b. on JudysBook

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 02:06 AM
Thanks to their skills after several hours there was no clue of the party damages. When you need a really good and professional carpet treatment, call this company. They scheduled me for the same day afternoon and cleaned my badly looking carpet. I had a party last weekend and the floor was a disaster.Thanks to their skills after several hours there was no clue of the party damages.
nick e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 09:02 AM
Couldn't be better. I have 2 dogs, and they did great cleaning those stubborn stains. This is one sure cleaning company you can trust.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.