Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Jewelry|Troy, MI 48084 United States

888 W Big Beaver Rd #115, Ste 115, Troy, MI 48084 United States

(248) 362-3888

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(76) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Watches is located at 888 W Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI. This location is in the Downtown Troy neighborhood. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0. Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Watches is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-6pm; Fri, 10am-6pm; Sat, 10am-5pm; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail Garvi review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Gail Garvi on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 12:25 PM
This watch store is amazing. Brought my damaged watch and they were able to repair it in no time. Quality service! I would highly recommend.
Rich I. review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Rich I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 15:00 PM
Bought a jewelry here for my spouse and I can tell that I have given a perfect surprise. You should visit this shop once and I'm sure you'll return.
Shier M. review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Shier M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:58 AM
I was surprised with the type of jewelries I have found here. The value is amazing. And luckily, I found the items I am looking for. As a jewelry collector, this is definitely the place to be for me.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Deborah B. review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Deborah B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 09:37 AM
What a great store!!! I had my jewelry repaired and cleaned and am SO happy with the great workmanship, service, and price. This will be jewelry source from now on!!!!
Tanisha B. review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Tanisha B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:51 AM
Somerset luxury, with reasonable prices! Thank you Prlanta! Finally! A jewelry store without the MASSIVE mall markup prices! When I am looking to buy fine jewelry, I am looking for 3 main things: Quality, Honesty and Service. My husband and I trusted the Prlanta team with the task of fabricating custom wedding bands for us both. My husband designed them, so he is extremely detailed and demanding. And not only did they deliver, they did it basically at a price that was unbelievable! We would have paid at least double for these rings out of the counter at Tiffany's. And these are custom! Furthermore, they gave him top price for his Gold trade ins! With honest, good hearted people, wonderful service, great pricing and quality work that rivals the finest upscale jewelry stores. Prlanta Fine Jewelry should be at the top of your list if you're looking for fine jewelry or expert craftsmanship.
anonymous review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 01:58 AM
I love Prianra Fine Jewelry!!! They have great service and are very kind! They will work with you patiently and I got great results on my jewelry!
Guest46526 review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
Guest46526 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:45 AM
Great employees, very helpful. They have a very large selection of diamonds and helped me find something that was best fitting to my needs. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a jeweler.
ashkreli12 review for Prlanta Fine Jewelry & Timepieces of Troy
ashkreli12 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

02/09/2008, 07:33 AM
I work in troy, went there during my Lunch Break and helped me pick out a watch....great service, great pricing, id recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.