Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Privé MedSpa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
121 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lexington, KY 40502

3399 Tates Creek Rd Suite 230, Ste 230, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 523-5893

https://privemedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

160 Moore Dr #201

(859) 276-1288

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(48) · Medical Spas

535 Wellington Way #360

(859) 402-2005

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Lexington Med Spa offers the most advanced, results oriented aesthetic medical spa procedures and physician grade products available. Brandice Harrison, Physician Assistant and Carrie Clifford-Bennett, Nurse Practitioner, work with our medical director, Dr. Scott Harrison, to provide an outstanding level of personalized care to each patient. Our licensed estheticians, Tiffin Plaisted, Danielle Thomson, Lauren Huber and Jill Stapleton, offer world class facial services second to none. With over 35 years of combined medical aesthetic experience, our staff provides the latest skilled procedures and techniques. We believe patient trust is priceless. Welcome to our Prive family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
5105
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 16:17 PM
Very nice. Everyone does a great job!!!!
Melanie Peterson Ramey on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 18:38 PM
Love Prive and Rachel! They are amazing, the staff is so friendly, the space is so relaxing and calming, and my results speak for themselves. Highly recommend!
Gina Webb on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 03:41 AM
This group of ladies are not only professional but also kind and caring. They are knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions you might have. This place is the BEST spa this side of Vegas!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Norita RD on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Me párese excelente
Nora Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Good service excellent work. The people make you feel really comfortable
Soreya Razia Lambat on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
One of the best in town. I highly recommend them to anyone. Very friendly staff who know exactly what they are doing. They are great.
Sofie Fedyna on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:21 PM
Came for my first treatment today... was a little nervous but Rachael made me feel so at ease and it was so relaxing! She explained everything about my microdermabrasion treatment and the aftercare so well! Will definitely be back to see her!
Courtney Jacobs Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 12:31 PM
Beautiful building with fabulous personnel inside!!!
Tasha Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:43 AM
The staff was wonderful! They made me feel right and home and welcoming while at my consultation. I quickly scheduled my first facial with Megan and will be returning in the future! Megan is amazing and has me on track with good skincare tips and products! My skin feels great and it has been a week. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.