Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PRISM Automotive Service

Claimed
4.9
77 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

1694 Chamblee Gap Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 205-1400

http://prismautomotive.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

PRISM Automotive Service has been providing the same stellar service for your car or truck in the Cumming, GA area since our inception 15 years ago.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Dean on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:33 AM
Good folks, honest work with no "extra's" pushed off on you. And they do it at a very reasonable price. They are a little off the beaten path, so to speak, but it's worth finding them. When you find a good honest repair shop, yuou stick with them. These folks have earned my business.
Dan Barton on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:21 AM
Very honest, easy to do business with and knowledgeable. I don't like it when I have issues with my vehicle but when I do, I take it to Prism for repairs.
Viviana Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 00:51 AM
If I could give a million stars, I would! This is such a family friendly environment! They get the job done fast and at a great price! I highly recommend this place, you won’t regret it! Most places tend to rip you off, but most certainly not here! Love the amazing people running this shop!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Faulkenberry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:02 AM
The fine folks at Prism deserve 10 stars! We have had nothing but great experiences with them. They are knowledgeable, honest, and fair and work with customers until a problem is solved. A true asset to the community. Gus the previous owner trained them well and we will recommend them to everyone!
Dusty Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:39 AM
Awesome honest folks. If you havent tried them before you need to.
Jeremiah Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:58 AM
Kim Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:51 AM
Great service from all the staff and was in and out in no time. Will be back
Adam Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:29 AM
June Jones Brand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:23 AM
These folks are really professional. From office staff to mechanics. Had appt. went straight in all done within an hour. Trust me this never happens with auto repairs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.