Logo White
Watch Demo

Priscilla Collins

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02116

207 Newbury St , Suite 203, Boston, MA 02116

(561) 504-0603

http://www.themodernpriscilla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

793 Crescent St Ste 7

(508) 584-8860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

2 Clifford St

(508) 880-2451

7 people are looking at this business

About

Priscilla Collins Where great hair days begin. Priscilla Collins is the fourth time winner of this year's Boston's AList Award for Best Corrective Colorist, and the recipient of the 2017 Platinum Weddings Magazine Platinum Beauty Salon award for Best Wedding Hairstylist. Priscilla is also voted Boston Magazine's Best Blond Highlights. Priscilla is a powerful presence in the world of hair color, cutting, and celebratory hair styling. Her specialization in Bridal and Wedding Styling has granted her numerous accolades, and her emphasis on corrective coloring and healthy hair revival has garnered her a loyal following. Her expansive knowledge and skill comes from over 15 years in the industry st

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail k. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 07:00 AM
After extensive research for a badly needed color correction, I selected Priscilla. This lady knows her stuff! We had a great consultation working together with my input and her expertise. I am thrilled with the outcome. We took a fairly conservative way forward and continue to work this way. I love that she listens and explains the "do's and don'ts". She has a great eye for color as I wanted my base color corrected and highlights. She made it happen. I am a tough customer when it comes to my hair but I have no worries with Priscilla at the helm. Gail K.
Victoria Towers DiStefano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:53 AM
Victoria Towers DiStefano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:39 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Elizabeth Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:23 AM
Courtney Chambers on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:33 AM
Priscilla Collins is the Best Colorist in Boston! Her expert consultation delivered excellent results. I get a million compliments on my hair! themodernpriscilla.com is her website, you will love her!
madeline f. on Showmelocal

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:50 AM
I've been going to Priscilla for a little over a year now (almost two, I guess), and I have never been so happy before with a hair stylist. I recently moved to New York and have been traveling to Boston every few months to get my hair cut -- she's just that good. I'm extremely picky when it comes to haircuts, and when I was living in Boston for about four years I went to one stylist after another to find somebody I liked. Some were fine, but I was never thrilled with the results. And I had one absolutely HORRIFIC cut before I finally found Priscilla. Over the past year, she's helped me grow out the horrendous layers from that awful haircut, and even after the first cut Priscilla gave me, I was so much happier with the way my hair looked. She really helped me grow out that cut gracefully, and I've just been happier and happier with my hair every time I see her. Priscilla is, quite simply, the best at what she does. I highly recommend her. She's a little pricey ($90) but pretty standard when it comes to downtown Boston and TOTALLY worth it. Priscilla really understands hair and gives you a cut that works with your hair type, lifestyle, and styling preferences. I have pretty thick, long, curly hair (and a weird widow's peak thing going on in the front), which many stylists seem to have trouble dealing with or fight against it (so it looks fine straightened when I leave the salon but then once it's in its naturally curly state just doesn't work). But she gives me a cut that looks good both straight and curly. So if you have curly hair, you'll love her. She just knows what she's doing, and I trust her completely. She's also very sweet, easy to talk to, and really seems to care about her clients. As long as I live in the northeast area, I will not go to anyone else to get my hair cut.
Alla Lutsker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:14 AM
Priscilla knows how to make people beautiful! Professional, experienced and fun too! Love my hair!
Anthony Borino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:50 AM
I worked with Priscilla for years in Florida. She is a gifted, talented professional and her wedding styles are pure art.
Stacey Boccelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:05 AM
Priscilla is amazing! "The blonde maker" I've always considered her my mentor. A true professional. She is so inspiring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.