Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Printmill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Printing Services|Kalamazoo, MI 49001

4001 Portage Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

(269) 382-0428

https://printmill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2980 Business One Dr

(269) 841-5246
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

11285 1st Ave NW

(616) 735-9585
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

3434 S Burdick St

(269) 226-4000
5.0
(10) · Printing Services

342 Market Ave SW

(616) 454-7710
5.0
(6) · Printing Services

404 Bridge St NW

(616) 459-4263
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

2801 Oak Industrial Dr NE

(616) 454-9224
About

Specialties Business and Corporate logo branding, bindery services. History Established in 1957. Printmill is a local, family-owned & operated, full-service printing & graphics company. We have been happily serving our community since 1957. We enjoy the many relationships we've built over the years between customers, vendors and employees

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Keyser on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 19:39 PM
Mask mandate is not being enforced.
Collin Winfrey on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 02:48 AM
These guys are the best! If you have any printing needs around Kalamazoo use these guys!
Suzy Bos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:07 AM
Printmill offers the best in quality, with exceptional customer service and very fair prices.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Suzy!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Terri Loughrin Scholz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:13 AM
I had a very specific design in mind when I came in to purchase 2 rubber stamps. The staff executed the design flawlessly! Your suggestion on affective size was spot on. The timeline from design, to production, to pickup was exactly as promised. Thank you, I was able to ship to Guatemala where the stamps were put to immediate use.
Business Response:

Thank you Terri!

Jill Lessig on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Printmill always goes above and beyond, ensuring quality products, competitive prices and quick lead times. We are always highly satisfied with the service provided by this dependable, trust-worthy company. Printmill has helped us out with some difficult deadlines in the past and we are so grateful to have a positive working relationship with them.
Business Response:

Thanks Jill!

Doc Oehmke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:09 AM
This an extremely professional organization that is responsive to your needs. I have printing/advertising/ promotional material produced over the years and this organization is trhe best for all of those needs. We have had them make Exposition Booth materials for back drops, printed product and service brochures with impressive graphics and photos included.
Business Response:

Thank you Doc! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review.

Nancy Micklatcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:35 AM
I had a rush job to get done, and they did a fantastic job, completing it earlier than they had promised. Paul and his son were great to work with, and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be using them for future printing jobs!
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy!

Luke J Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:20 AM
Used to do a lot of business with these guys during my time in Kalamazoo. Great attention to detail, a very high level of customer service, and great product every time. Definitely recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks L.J.! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review and your recommendation.

Marc Shade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.