Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
60 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kalamazoo, MI 49001

4001 Portage Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

(269) 382-0428

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alphagraphics
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

660 County Rd 15

(574) 295-1203
Cse Print
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2980 Business One Dr

(269) 841-5246
Michigan Black Sign
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1700 Olson St NE

(616) 951-1359
Agio Imaging
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3434 S Burdick St

(269) 226-4000

About

Specialties Business and Corporate logo branding, bindery services. History Established in 1957. Printmill is a local, family-owned & operated, full-service printing & graphics company. We have been happily serving our community since 1957. We enjoy the many relationships we've built over the years between customers, vendors and employees

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Collin Winfrey on Facebook

15 days ago

09/04/2019, 02:48 AM
These guys are the best! If you have any printing needs around Kalamazoo use these guys!
Suzy Bos on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2018, 05:07 AM
Printmill offers the best in quality, with exceptional customer service and very fair prices.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Suzy!

Ivona Anissitā Swan on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:15 AM
Green Link, Inc. has been working with Printmill for over two years. Printmill produced signs, posters, banners, trade show displays, retractable banner stands, hats, company t-shirts with our logo, offered design and printing services and their work has been exceptional. It's extremely professional and personable company, the owner Paul will go above and beyond to meet our needs. We would recommend Printmill to anyone looking for a high quality service and family-like treatment.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ivona!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Terri Loughrin Scholz on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 07:13 AM
I had a very specific design in mind when I came in to purchase 2 rubber stamps. The staff executed the design flawlessly! Your suggestion on affective size was spot on. The timeline from design, to production, to pickup was exactly as promised. Thank you, I was able to ship to Guatemala where the stamps were put to immediate use.
Business Response:

Thank you Terri!

Jill Lessig on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 06:17 AM
Printmill always goes above and beyond, ensuring quality products, competitive prices and quick lead times. We are always highly satisfied with the service provided by this dependable, trust-worthy company. Printmill has helped us out with some difficult deadlines in the past and we are so grateful to have a positive working relationship with them.
Business Response:

Thanks Jill!

Doc Oehmke on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 07:09 AM
This an extremely professional organization that is responsive to your needs. I have printing/advertising/ promotional material produced over the years and this organization is trhe best for all of those needs. We have had them make Exposition Booth materials for back drops, printed product and service brochures with impressive graphics and photos included.
Business Response:

Thank you Doc! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review.

Nancy Micklatcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 07:35 AM
I had a rush job to get done, and they did a fantastic job, completing it earlier than they had promised. Paul and his son were great to work with, and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be using them for future printing jobs!
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy!

Luke J Hatfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 07:20 AM
Used to do a lot of business with these guys during my time in Kalamazoo. Great attention to detail, a very high level of customer service, and great product every time. Definitely recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks L.J.! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review and your recommendation.

Marc Shade on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.