Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Printex Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Pharr, TX 78577

5839, 401 E Nolana Loop, Pharr, TX 78577

(956) 781-2029

https://printex-express.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Villescas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 13:35 PM
We loved the shirts for my daughter’s BDay Party 💕. We will definitely order again.
Irene Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 14:44 PM
Cavazos Tax Services ordered our company shirts through Printex and we had such a great experience with them. They printed our logo exactly the way we designed it. Great customer service
Krystal Lyn Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 03:41 AM
I have always had a great experience with Printex. They are very efficient and great on their turn around time. Their work is very nicely done and the staff is always so courteous. Definitely going there again.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Monica Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 13:56 PM
I’ve been using Printex for the past 10 years and have been satisfied with their quality of work.. customer service is also excellent !
Anita Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:35 AM
Their customer service exceeds beyond any other. I LOVE the work they do, my orders are always on time and amazingly PERFECT! No words to truly describe how great this place is! Highly recommended!! 💯
Alicia Mtz Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 14:23 PM
Excellent & Very Detailed Service! Highly Recommend them💯
Crystal Valenzuela on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 06:27 AM
love this place ! they did a great job with the birthday shirts they knew exactly how i wanted the shirts and not overpriced like other places. they also have plan shirts which was a life saver during christmas time. i was needing a simple brown shirt called many different places and only place i was able to find it was printex. i recommend this place !
Klari Alfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:15 AM
Got our stockings embroidered for Christmas and they came out great! I couldn’t decide what font to use but Karla was such a big help and I loved the outcome!!
Carlos Celedon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:03 AM
awesome customer service and excellent quality work at a great price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.