Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prineville Men's Wear

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
139 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Prineville, OR 97754

1851, 231 N Main St, Prineville, OR 97754

(541) 447-6580

https://www.prinevillemenswear.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Nationally Advertised Brands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
139 reviews
5105
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Gabriel on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:16 AM
They have a really great staff, very friendly and helpful!!
Angie Weatherman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2020, 15:13 PM
So thankful for Prineville Mens Wear!! They are closed because of COVID-19 but I emailed them about wanting some jeans for my daughter they replied right away and met me the next morning at the door with my order!!! Support your local businesses!
Brad Campbell on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2020, 18:56 PM
One of the best family owned western stores and people around!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cathleen McPeak on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 04:55 AM
love this store, great sales today. love there Pendleton collection. Such nice people. shop local always.
Anthony J. Bustos on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 07:27 AM
always good to see the same smiling faces year after year, they will always have my business.
Nancy Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 08:39 AM
I've been shopping there for years they are very nice folks and good quality clothing
Janice Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:34 AM
Shopped at Prineville Men’s Wear for many years when I lived in Prineville. Friendly service and if they didn’t have what you wanted they would get it for you. Love that store.
Dawn Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:04 AM
Great customer service! Shipped my son's girlfriends special order boots down to her in Nevada, no charge, and even gift wrapped them! She loved it!
Connie Westberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 08:44 AM
They are very nice they go above and beyond to help you
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.