Logo White
Watch Demo

Princess Academy

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Folsom, California 95630

713 Sutter St, Folsom, California 95630

(916) 934-2203

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090

2 people are looking at this business

Hyson 2u
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

464 Country Club Dr

(630) 238-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Formosa High Mountain Tea
5.0
(3) · Tea Rooms

1897 Carl St

(651) 635-0945

2 people are looking at this business

Herboristerie Sobanski
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1925-B W Cary St

(804) 269-1260
Five Star Restaurant
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2550 Washington Blvd

(801) 627-3483
Elevenses Tea House
5.0
(2) · Tea Rooms

1033 Commercial St

(509) 699-9909

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lainie Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2018, 06:37 AM
    Ginger Acosta Bobadilla on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/28/2018, 01:58 AM
    We saw Princess Jessica today and was delightful. She was so sweet and did a great paint job on my little princess. We love this place and the inspirational things they say to your little one is priceless. I actually had tears in my eyes. Our little girls need to know how special they are and beauty really is from the inside out. Thank you and we’ll book a party soon.
    Kayla Walloupe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2018, 10:01 AM
    My daughter Pypr turned 10 today and i surprised her with the royal treatment she had the best time. Princess Jessica was the best. treated the girls like respectable young ladies. Talking to them about how we treat others and ourselves. Wonderful place and would do this again 10x fold.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

    Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

    Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
    Heather Leigh Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 00:46 AM
    My daughter just celebrated her 4th birthday here today and it will certainly be a memory she and her friends (and myself) will all cherish. The staff was great. Professional and so sweet, attentive and entertaining. The girls left with such a confidence boost. So happy I had my Little Princess’ party here.
    Lloydene Cook on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 02:29 AM
    I am so impressed with the wonderful princess adventures that you provide. I have been bringing my granddaughter to your events for several years and each one has been magical. Yesterday was a real treat. Thank you so much for the magic and fairy dust you bring to the world
    Krystal Willoughby on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 02:03 AM
    Loved this experience with my daughter! You get way more with the values they teach and what it takes to be a real princess than what I expected! My daughter won't stop talking about it and has requested her birthday be Here! These are memories she will have for a lifetime and I can't thank them enough! We will definitely be back!����
    Lendy Salazar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/04/2018, 05:18 AM
    We had my daughter's 5th Birthday and it was a total success! Luna's mind was blown and all her friends had an unforgettable time. The moms told me it was the best party ever! Thank you Princess Academy for teaching are girls that princesses are so much more because they are Valuable.
    Lisa Lind on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2017, 05:38 AM
    This is a special and magical experience! Thank You for all you do ���
    Kelly Howard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 01:28 AM
    I️ took my niece and I️ had no idea that it would be such a beautiful, magical, and empowering experience. I️ highly recommend this as an activity to do with your kids. Borrow someone’s kid if you have to. �. Thank you for such a sweet memory.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.