Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Crossing Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Chicago, IL 60185

850 Meadowview Crossing, Ste 1b, West Chicago, IL 60185

(630) 876-3812

https://pcchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

319 S Main St

(630) 365-5432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Chiropractors

5806

(847) 795-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in the chiropractic adjustment. The best chiropractic adjustment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Waln on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 01:48 AM
Matt is an outstanding Chiropractic Physician!!!
Bill Schlunz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 18:43 PM
Dr. Matt is wonderful. Not only a terrific chiropractor, but a realistic, ethical one. He doesn't believe in pushing patients into long-term contracts like so many other chiropractors do. Also, he doesn't run various unnecessary & frivolous tests, to get more insurance money -- like many others do. Finally, his rates are cheaper than a co-pay alone at most places. I've being coming to Dr. Matt for years and have known Matt for 8+ years. He's just about the definition of a "stand up guy". If he's not your chiropractor, he really should be.
John R. Catalano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 14:15 PM
Dr. Matt does excellent work when it comes to adjusting my back. Highly recommend using Dr. Matt for any joint issues you have. The best thing about Dr. Matt is he doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need or that won't help you.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Aubrie Schramer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 20:15 PM
Dr. Matt is the man! He is extremely personable right off the bat, and truly has a passion for what he does
James Gajewski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 19:34 PM
Very Proffessional Chiropractor & Extremely Friendly. Really makes You feel GREAT when YOU WALK OUT.
Chuck May on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:08 AM
Helped me with sacroiliac joint dysfunction and some other issues.
John Gibbons on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 18:43 PM
Dr Waln does an excellent job of explaining what's going on with my body parts and making them feel better. Better then they have in many years. He's attentive, cheerful and professional in his adjustments. After a recent car accident I had an odd pain which started out as absolutely excruciating. He explained it will take some time to easy me out of the stresses caused by the accident, after X-rays, CT scans and MRI's and found nothing was broken. I was in severe pain with certain movements and the pain was at its worst when I would lay down. After the first 3 visits for the discomfort I was able to sleep through the night but still had a ways to go. I'm nearing 100% now and very pleased.
Melissa Francone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 14:19 PM
After having children I always had lower back pain. I could never sit in a movie theater as it would cause me too much pain. I had always been skeptical of chiropractors but Dr Matt wasn't one who would tell me I had to come in 3-4 times a week for 3 months. He told me to come in as I felt I needed to. After just my first visit my lower back pain was better. I was able to sit for longer periods of time. Since that first visit I have visited Dr Matt numerous times. Thank you for always helping me!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.