Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School of Brookhaven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Atlanta, GA 30319

3575 Durden Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30319

(404) 844-9775

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/brookhaven/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Education

175 Village Centre E

(770) 924-9881

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Child Care & Day Care

3664 Cedarcrest Rd

(770) 529-3925
4.6
(48) · Child Care & Day Care

3799 Hwy. 81 South

(678) 639-1203
4.5
(89) · Child Care & Day Care

3435 Duluth Park Ln NW # A

(678) 417-0407
About

Primrose School of Brookhaven offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Atlanta. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Larrabee on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:03 AM
Thank you Primrose School of Brookhaven for such an amazing 5 year journey. Both our daughter and son started in the infant room and our oldest child just graduated from Pre-K. The teachers are amazing, kind, loving, and supportive and both kids were happy and excited to go off to school each day. The staff is welcoming, friendly and always go out of their way to help out. Olivia and Jarrad, you have created such a special place. We are forever grateful to have been a part of your school. Thank you and without a doubt I highly recommend Primrose School of Brookhaven to anyone in the area.
Business Response:

Amy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We have loved partnering with you family over the last five years.

Ashe Paige on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 04:44 AM
We love Primrose! It was the best decision. Olivia and the staff are very friendly and welcoming
Business Response:

Ashley, Thank you for the kind works. We are thrilled that your family is enjoying their time at our school. Thank you for choosing Primrose School of Brookhaven.

Rohini Suresh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:44 AM
We really miss the entire team owing to our re-location to alpharetta.My Son Siddharth Ramesh from preschool pathways had a great time.He was taken care so well.I really appreciate the teachers for their love and care.Miss Thompson,Miss Mcclendon, Miss Mullings, Miss Powell and Miss Deane -Lots of appreciation from our end.
Business Response:

Rohini - Thank you so much for your kind words. We are going to miss Siddhu!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Katie Schermerhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:45 AM
Both of our sons attended school at the Brookhaven location. I can't say enough good things about the school, the owners, the teachers and the huge outdoor space. We started when they opened in 2015 and had experience in infant through preschool. Amazing option for Brookhaven families!
Business Response:

Katie, Thank you for the kind words. We miss seeing you and your boys everyday.

Kiran Shrivastava on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:58 AM
My sweet heart is the student of this institution.she like and love her school and teachers very much.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having your family as a part of our school.

Stephanie Davis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:57 AM
My son has gone here for the last year and the owners Olivia and Jared are fabulous! They are the sweetest... and the teachers care about our little one so much. I think my son would go live with Ms Diggs over us if he could (ha), he just adores her. His new teachers are teaching him so much about writing, manners, etc. and we are really just so happy with all the other kids and parents. It's a great place.
Business Response:

Stephanie thank you so much for the kind words. We will truly miss your family. We wish all of you the very best on your big move.

Eman Bunni on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:04 AM
Debra Dixon-Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:48 AM
Valeri Nagli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.