Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primerica Financial Svc

Claimed
4.9
15 reviews
|Financial Services|Duluth, GA 30099 United States

1 Primerica Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30099 United States

(770) 381-1000

https://www.primerica.com/public/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

858 Oak St

(770) 532-4404
5.0
(64) · Finance

6346 Tara Blvd

(770) 961-8031
5.0
(495) · Finance

8650 Tara Blvd

(770) 472-9398
5.0
(1) · Finance

1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd

(770) 422-0598
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

3350 Riverwood Pkwy #2200

(404) 260-0710
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

329 Oak St

(770) 297-9000
About

Primerica (NYSE: PRI) is a financial services company operating in North America that provides financial products such as term life insurance, mutual funds, and annuities. Primerica's international headquarters is based in Duluth, GA. Primerica has approximately 2,000 corporate employees as well as over 130,000 independent, licensed sales representatives who provide financial services to individuals and families across North America.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
W. Henley review for Primerica Financial Svc
W. Henley on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/07/2011, 03:17 AM
Thank God for a company like this. they only do what's RIGHT-----100% of the time!!
United States Bankcard Service, LLC review for Primerica Financial Svc
United States Bankcard Service, LLC on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

10/06/2009, 01:06 AM
Welcome, we are honored to have you in our network. Let us know how we can help with your Credit Card Processing needs. “We guarantee to save you money, usually 5-55%, on credit card processing. Because we are a direct processor, we cut out the middle-man sales office. It doesn’t cost anything to switch. No new equipment will be needed. All we need is a copy of your current processing statement that we send in for analysis. Then we provide you with a side-by-side statement comparison that will clearly show you how we can save you money!” We save thousands of businesses across the United States thousands of dollars per year! That's why we know you're paying too much for your credit card processing. We are so sure that you will save money, that if you can't save money you will receive $500.00! No questions asked. Take the challenge and start saving! Thanks for joining our network & best wishes!
Pete Bogardus review for Primerica Financial Svc
Pete Bogardus on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

07/06/2009, 02:04 AM
I have been with Primerica for 28 years as a client and rep. I have consistantly made six figures and enjoyed unprecidented personal growth and freedom. I love it!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kev D. review for Primerica Financial Svc
Kev D. on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

04/24/2009, 05:26 AM
I had a mortgage and life insurance for my family, but I was not aware of what I really had. It wasn't till a rep sat down with me that had explained to me in detail about what I had and the dangers of what I had. Even my previous insurance company never explained those things to me and it was even in the policy I had as well. The Primerica rep even showed me in my policy how it truely worked. I was able to pay off my mortgage a lot faster and saved and was able to get out of of a balloon payment and junk fees I was not aware of. I am TRUELY grateful that Primerica rep had sat down with me!
marie mm review for Primerica Financial Svc
marie mm on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

04/13/2009, 05:30 AM
5 Stars ++++++ Primerica helped my family become debt free and financially independent. I will only invest with them. They provide realistic information that only helps people and will not sell a product unless it works for the consumer 100%... Great job primerica....I know you will be around longer than all the other scamming companies that are all over the media.
newbie review for Primerica Financial Svc
newbie on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

03/24/2009, 07:35 AM
How long have you been with Primerica and how much do you make?
Anonymous review for Primerica Financial Svc
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

01/02/2009, 06:59 AM
Well to success in Primerica you have to study a lot, you have to start the business partimer and get license, after that you can make money. Good luck!
shauna mund review for Primerica Financial Svc
shauna mund on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

10/18/2008, 04:02 AM
I love it its a great part of my familiy and our lives are amazing and I have become a better person mother mentor and friend while earning a great income friendships and selfesteem thank you so so so much PRIMERICA And my awsome up line jason and krissy parker and chris howard xoxoxo
Joey review for Primerica Financial Svc
Joey on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

08/30/2008, 04:36 AM
I've known my Primerica rep for 12 years. He's an honest guy. My family is well protected.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.