Logo White
Watch Demo

Prime Capital Auto Lease

Own this business?
4.7
6 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79401

1301 19th St, Lubbock, TX 79401

(806) 687-7774

https://tophitches.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(1233) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511

3 people are looking at this business

About

Prime Capital Auto Lease is located at 1301 19th St, Lubbock, TX. This location is in the Slaton-Bean neighborhood. This business specializes in Used Car Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    02/28/2009, 18:07 PM
    The team at reagor are fair and they go the extra mile to please their customers.Thanks
    DESHUNA on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    02/28/2009, 09:51 AM
    The team at reagor are fair and they go the extra mile to please their customers.Thanks
    Pamela on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    05/25/2006, 01:44 AM
    We purchased a truck last year at reagor motors. I called them from 150 miles away and they met me with the truck at the half way point. The truck was in perfect condition like they said it was. The deal was made in a parking lot. They have made it a great auto buying experience. Thanks Reagor Motors.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Diana on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    03/23/2006, 04:19 AM
    John was so nice to me and really helped me in the purchase of our suburban. went the extra mile for us.
    David on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    03/01/2006, 02:42 AM
    We bought a used 2004 suburban from Reagor and it was the best car buying experience by far. John Fritz was the greatest, friendly,professional, knowledgable. Reagor is the best!!
    Coni on Yahoo! Local

    15 years ago

    01/17/2006, 11:39 AM
    Not your usual car experience - no hassles, no pressure - give them a call today!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.