Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Priestley Management Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
139 reviews
|Property Management|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

1842 Banking St, Ste 5, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 379-5007

http://www.priestleymanagement.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(62) · Real Estate

615 St George Square Ct #300

(336) 565-2025
5.0
(48) · Real Estate

Suite 2479

(336) 273-8600
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3215 Guess Rd STE 208

(919) 477-4499
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

401 Manning St

(336) 885-0650
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

221 Commerce Pl # B

(336) 272-8121
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

909 W Wendover Ave

(928) 699-8883
About

A full service community management firm specializing in condominium management, homeowners association management and townhome management. Serving North Carolina with offices in Greensboro and Wilmington.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
139 reviews
550
  
47
  
35
  
26
  
157
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AR H. review for Priestley Management Company
AR H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/25/2022, 08:43 AM
Highly unprofessional to claim to be an ethical, family oriented company yet you hire a woman Yamile Hernandez who has once again (as in previous property management positions before here) slept with a married man in the community she is supposed to be manager of. This is not the first time she has began an affair and then pursued the married man until she broke up a marriage. Why would you hire someone who does this? And not just a one time thing? Some of her "outstanding" reviews are based on her performance in the bed rather than the office. Facts.
Respond to negative reviews
Lainy V. review for Priestley Management Company
Lainy V. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/12/2021, 11:03 AM
Our HOA has used Priestley Management ever since our development was built in 2018. Over that time we have had three managers to work with and although we liked our previous managers, no one, and I mean, no one compares to our new manager Yamile Hernandez. It is like night and day compared to our other managers. She not only stays on top of everything for our development she is proactive in making sure we are on target budget wise and and in looking forward to future of our development. When I call Yamile she always responds in a timely manner and always has good and practical suggestions. I could not be more pleased to have Priestley Management and Yamile Hernandez working with us here at HP3.
Carissa Compton review for Priestley Management Company
Carissa Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Hi Priestley Management. My family and I currently live in the Stonesthrow community in Wilmington, Nc. I'm inquiring about the parking situation. We are a one car family with two parking spots and this weekend we have a guest arriving who has a rental car and since you are not open on the weekends and because we have no way of knowing what kind of rental car or license plate it will have we could not get a guest pass. When we inquired about this we were told they have to park in the visitors parking or they will get towed. This is an issue because there is only 2 visitor parking spots in a "college" area. Although I'm sure the community is appreciative of you preserving residents parking spots this seems a little ridiculous and absurd. I'm sure there is a more reasonable and less inconvenient approach than towing residents from their actual parking spots or having them come up to the office everytime like instead of making residents get a guest pass each time ( for instantances when residents have unexpected guest pop over for one night when your closed on the weekends ) you could give each resident an over night guest pass with their address on it to hang on their car mirror to use at their own discretion for their parking spots and if they lose it charge them a fee to replace it just some feedback that I hope you will take time to consider thank you for listening.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jay Yusuf review for Priestley Management Company
Jay Yusuf on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:51 AM
Rude, unprofessional. They also do absolutely nothing as far as maintaining the neighborhood they HOA. Just extorting and collecting.
Mark Kapler review for Priestley Management Company
Mark Kapler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:33 AM
My company has done work for this company in the past. They hired us to move cars from one parking lot to another. I have been chasing a payment of $100 since October 2,2018. I have several email with William Alexander. He is extremely rude and told me he will not pay me.
Cindy Canjar Briggs review for Priestley Management Company
Cindy Canjar Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 10:30 AM
I've sent multiple emails and have never received a response. The HOA fees have been raised over $40 in 3 years with nothing to show for it. The pool is horrible, the water is dirty, it needs vacuumed and skimmed which is not done. The concrete around the pool has black mold that has been getting worse each year. The furniture has broken and never been replaced. There are only 2 tables with umbrellas and less than 10 lounge chairs. The landscaping company is horrible, the grass around the pool is so high you can't walk in it. When they do cut the grass around your home they don't blow the driveway and you track the grass into your home. We are always sweeping up after them. Multiple other home owners are complaining about the same thing. This is the worse management company I've seen. We pay $160 per month for the worst HOA company around.
Megan Simms review for Priestley Management Company
Megan Simms on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 14:50 PM
they rarely respond with something that's constructive. seems automated. I own property and I'm treated like I'm not worthy or I should be grateful for what they do.
Ryan Johnson review for Priestley Management Company
Ryan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:02 AM
I have had the worst experience from this company with minimal action and/or transparency with the duties and responsibilities of this organization. I own my own home and request that any correspondence and action be taken seriously from a company that is making me pay them for the utmost bare minimum of services being provided.
Nicole Bartman review for Priestley Management Company
Nicole Bartman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 18:53 PM
Customer service is a skill that could use some work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.