Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Priesand Paul J Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 United States

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27, Ste 27, Mayfield Heights, OH 44124 United States

(440) 461-1230

http://www.priesand.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(219) · Dentists

503 E Aurora Rd

(330) 468-0980
5.0
(7) · Dental

17117 Detroit Ave

(216) 221-0300
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

3803 Wales Ave NW

(330) 833-4169
5.0
(45) · Dental

5395 Mayfield Rd

(440) 442-4477
5.0
(5) · Dentists

18660 Bagley Rd

(440) 234-7272
About

Dr. Paul J Priesand, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Cleveland, OH. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fld review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Fld on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 05:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Priesand my entire adult life. Currently we are in the process of replacing old silver fillings. Paul has done a fabulous job of saving my teeth without using expensive alternatives. He and his assistant Amy make office visits relaxing and painless. I have total confidence in his knowledge and abilities.
jc88 review for Priesand Paul J Dds
jc88 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 04:27 AM
Dr. Priesand is absolutely the best. He is compassionate and kind. He is very helpful and knowledgable. On top of his dental expertise he is a lovely person to be around with a delightful bedside manner. Dr. Priesand makes you feel at ease and will do whatever he can to assist you. Having lived in other states, I have been to numerous dentists. Dr. Priesand is heads and tails above the rest!
Anonymous review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/10/2011, 09:19 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/10/2011, 08:03 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Beachgirl7273 review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Beachgirl7273 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/25/2010, 05:43 AM
Dr. Priesand and his staff are the best! They're all super nice and believe it or not, fun....we're always joking about one thing or another.....I couldn't imagine going to another dentist....he's top notch.....
Peppi review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Peppi on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/08/2006, 03:57 AM
Dr. Priesand is the best dentist anyone can ever dream of. I had a lot of problems with my teeth. I used to be so afraid of dentists. I never had any good experiences with dentists before I met Dr. Priesand. I have been to so many dentists in Cleveland and none of them even come close to Dr. Priesand. He is the only one that I trust 100%. He gave me the smile that I always dreamed of. He gave me my confidence back and he always makes me feel very comfortable and makes sure I understand the treatment plan perfectly. I feel very very fortunate to have Dr. Preisand as my dentist. I strongly recommend him to everyone.
Smiling Patient review for Priesand Paul J Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

05/16/2006, 05:48 AM
My family has used Dr. Priesand for years with no problems. He even saw my daughter after hours for an emergency from a broken tooth. A real gentleman.
marnie review for Priesand Paul J Dds
marnie on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

04/21/2005, 05:29 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Preisand for 20 years plus. He is great and the only dentist I ever had that could solve the problems with my teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.