Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pries Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Building Supplies|Wyoming, MI 49418

4600 Spartan Industrial Dr SW, Wyoming, MI 49418

(616) 532-3639

https://priessupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

5177 Comstock Ave

(269) 382-6260
5.0
(3) · Construction

3480 Jefferson Ave. S.W.

(616) 247-7663

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

11743 Greenway Dr

(616) 393-9191

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Building Supplies

5770 Clyde Park Ave SW

(616) 249-9070

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Construction

9800 Sparta Ave NW

(616) 887-0674

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Building Supplies

1456 28th St SW

(800) 497-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Bartrand on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:52 AM
Highly recommend Pries Supply Co. They do great work and Great customer service!!
Rebecca Romeyn Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:43 AM
My dad uses them for his construction business for many years... never had one complaint. They also installed on both our houses. They were very professional and courteous and knew what they were doing! Prices were very fair and competitive. Would not recommend anyone else!
Sue Lesky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:51 AM
Wow!! These guys are awesome!! Fast, efficient, precise - and it looks FANTASTIC!!! Highly recommend them!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dave VerSluis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:55 AM
You can't go wrong with Pries Supply. They handle everything very professionally from start to finish, and their prices are very reasonable for the value they provide.
Ed P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:54 AM
Salesman came out and gave 3 different options for gutter covers. Informative. Made my choice and they came out. Should note they came without warning, which was acceptable. Did the job in a few hours, and then left. I called and asked about the bill. I was told I would be receiving an invoice. Few days later it came. It’s very refreshing todo business with a persons word of service and payment, which was the way of doing business back when I was younger. VS. half now half later etc. Job done and looks good. Only time will tell if it works as well as I think it will.
Denise Puchalski-Beckhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 11:36 AM
I rarely write reviews but my experience is so overwhelming positive I had to say something. From start to finish, Pries Supply took care of our issues in a very timely manner. Kudos to Tony for making everything right and working with my schedule! Best customer service I've experienced in 20 years! Thank you!!
Brian Nylaan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 09:09 AM
Great people who do excellent work fast and at a fair price. They have done 3 buildings for me and soon to be a 4th! Highly recommend!!
John Berends on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 10:51 AM
Robert F. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 02:35 AM
Pries Supply is fast, efficient, and have their stuff together. I have been doing business with them for over 10 years. Tom is a great guy and he always takes care of his customers. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.