Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pride Auto Body Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

940 S Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 545-0811

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fprideautobodyinc&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

At Pride Auto Body we believe that your satisfaction is most important. Your friendship is valued above all and to achieve this goal our work must be the absolute best. It is because of this commitment that we have many repeat customers. We invite you to become one of these customers - our lifelong friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin D. Lordi review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Justin D. Lordi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 10:55 AM
This shop does an absolutely perfect job every time. Prices terrific, customer service always top notch. And they do amazing marine work!! AAA+
Robin Vernon review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Robin Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:02 AM
TOP NOTCH SERVICE. PRIDE AND INTEGRITY. FAIR PRICES AND QUICK TO FINISH.
Sandy Hernandez review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Sandy Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:47 PM
A pleasure to do business with this shop. Was referred by a friend and was not disappointed. Quality workmanship, they were easy to work with and delivered my car on the day they promised. The price was more than fair to boot. I'm a happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alina Cendoya review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Alina Cendoya on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 12:49 PM
Since our move to Pompano Beach 11 years ago, they have done all of car repairs. Great work, reliable and honest...we couldn’t ask for anything more!
Jeff Huntley review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Jeff Huntley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:42 PM
I have known my buddy since 8th grade. They did an awesome job painting my 97 trans am. Black with blue pearl flake. looks like blue diamonds. Will post pics when its sunny and not raining.lol great job guys.
Amber Ashley Miller review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Amber Ashley Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:03 AM
They made my dream car a reality! They did a flawless paint job and many more additions to my Jeep ! Thank you guys so much!
Michael Hardenbergh review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Michael Hardenbergh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 10:17 AM
Friendly Environment, and they do excellent work for an affordable price!!
Jessica Josselyn review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Jessica Josselyn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 13:36 PM
Jo-Ellen Lishnoff review for Pride Auto Body Inc
Jo-Ellen Lishnoff on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:08 PM
Amazing! Great service and top notch work at a fair price. And they are the nicest folks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.