Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Lawyers|Greenville, SC 29601

644 East Washington Street, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 271-3535

https://price-law-firm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

1420 John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 587-7940

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1052 N Church St

(864) 349-2600
5.0
(2) · Legal

44 E Camperdown Way

(864) 242-8201
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

522 N Church St

(864) 235-5557
5.0
(15) · Lawyers

1010 E North St # C3

(864) 271-8900
5.0
(13) · Lawyers

330 E Coffee St

(864) 527-5986

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip McRae on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:40 PM
If anybody can represent you great well great is a understatement Chip Price is the best lawyer that I ever seen I put my life in his hands twice and both times he never let me down two thumbs up you the best that ever did it
Fran Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:24 PM
super great man and trustworthy...truthful😁
Loretta Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:33 AM
Have known Chip Price for many years and I know he would represent his client to the highest degree of his ability. Message to Chip: you are your father’s double, which is a good thing 😘
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kimberly Arend Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:29 AM
Amazing people and incredible professionals. We love them!
Jennifer Breaux Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:30 PM
What a special group of lawyers with a great legacy. You won’t find a harder working and more experienced team!
Asher Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 13:10 PM
The attorneys at Price Law Firm provide matchless service to their clients and have been tremendous stewards of professionalism to the Upstate South Carolina community through decades of combined service. This firm comes highly recommended.
Tabitha Vermillion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 09:35 AM
I have known Chip & Annete for about 15-20 years. Chip has always taken fabulous care of me! He is THE BEST! I also had the honor to work with his daughter, Powers. This Law Firm is the best! 5�
Jane Price on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 09:29 AM
Adam Quattlebaum on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 15:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.