Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prettyman Orthodontics - SouthPark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
326 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28210

5970 Fairview Rd #150, Ste 150, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 247-9150

https://prettymanorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(331) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1827) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(609) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
326 reviews
5314
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martine Lashawn Bray on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 08:36 AM
Hands down the best Orthodontist ever. The staff is always so warm and welcoming. My son had a 17 month journey that ended today and he is braces free. I would recommend Dr. Prettyman
Brenda Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:39 AM
THEY HAVE ALWAYS DONE GREAT WORK N THE STAFF IS JUST FABULOUS
Cindy Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 14:58 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brandi Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:49 AM
Sheila Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 13:19 PM
We arrive to our appointments on time, every time. Each visit we wait for 10 to 20 mins before they call us back. Today, we leave the appointment and get 20 mins away and the new bracket pops off. we turn around and now they make is wait for another hour or so. they have no consideration for my time, the amount of time it takes me to travel or anything else. DO NOT GO HERE!
Shim Living on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:28 AM
Awesome staff and doctor! Our experience here has been great! My daughter’s smile is beautiful ❤️❤️
Lisa Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:29 AM
We just left from our final appt. and its actually bittersweet because Dr. Prettyman and his staff are fabulous! The care and concern they have shown my daughter is far beyond what I expected. Dr. Prettyman is always smiling and friendly and is extremely knowledgeable. I feel so lucky that we found him! Thank you for making what could have been a bad experiences great! Love your positive attitudes!
Sade Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:09 AM
Omg the staff was so nice and helpful... I would definitely recommend them to family and friends
Johnal Gm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:34 AM
Great place! My daughter got her braces done here and the hospitality been awesome for 8 months. The Staff is amazing and always welcoming. 5Star Vote from me and my family � #IRecommendThisOrtho
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.