Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
41 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27511

251 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 469-9913

http://prettypawsgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Pet Groomers

543 Lamms Rd

(910) 947-3264
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

329 N Tarboro St

(919) 400-0630
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

402 straywhite ave

(919) 267-5130
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

89 E Odum St

(910) 890-5945
5.0
(42) · Consumer Services

8123 Herndon Rd

(919) 321-2668
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

6300 Limousine Dr suite 102

(919) 665-9767
About

The best treatment a doggie can ask for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Hair on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:45 AM
I have been taking my dogs her for 22 years and have always had a good experience. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my sweet shih you.
June Brotherton on Facebook

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 09:46 AM
Pretty Paws has been grooming my dogs for over 25 years. I've never been at a groomers that was so calm...little if any barking and my dogs are always happy to go. Grooming is show quality and the staff is caring and accommodating. I highly recommend.
Gayle Stephenson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:06 AM
Pretty paws has been grooming my pets for 25 years. The staff are great. The pets always look great and feel better.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
fixintodie on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 03:49 AM
Outstanding groomers – Pretty Paws has been grooming our dogs since we moved to Cary many years ago. It was difficult to find a groomer here that could properly groom a Keeshond. Pretty Paws has always done a great job with our boys. As sethcary stated, you get what you pay for. Our dogs get groomed every 4 months and over all the years we have never had anything less than friendly and courteous service. Pretty Paws is the best!!
sethcary on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 05:16 AM
Great local dog groomer. – You get what you pay for. I have brought our dog to Pretty Paws on multiple occasions and she always comes home looking better than I could expect. Sure they dont accept credit, theres a bank in the same plaza if you forget a check or need some cash. I only trust my dog at pretty paws. When she's been to those other places, you could tell she comes home stressed and sometimes get sick. When I pick her up from pretty paws she is happy and very calm. I like to support local businesses as much as possible - you bring your dog to pretty paws and they will take care of them.
jcreager on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2010, 01:35 AM
Awful place, go somewhere else! – Took my two dogs there a couple of months ago and boy was I sorry. They are cash only, which they didn't mention when I made the appointment. They were way overpriced in comparison to any groomer I've ever used in the past ($30 more than the mobile groomer that use to come to our old house, and double the price of our regular groomer) Then when we picked them up our oldest dog looked like he had been groomed by a 5 year old and our youngest dog looked exactly like he did when we dropped him off. Apparently they decided that he didn't need a haircut, despite my request. Then to make matters worse the woman that signed the dogs in that morning was just rude! I'll never go back there. I was trying to save time by going to a groomer closer to home. Even with the cost of gas to drive across town, the old groomer is cheaper. And its worth it to go farther for more professional people who take great care of our dogs and do an awesome job.
austin05 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/11/2006, 03:24 AM
Best Dog Grooming – My 3-year-old border collie has never liked to be groomed until now. We tried many of the area's pet groomers but no one was as consistent or as gentle with her as Pretty Paws. Someone suggested I try here, and we have not gone anywhere else since. Even though we live more than 10 miles away now, we continue to bring her to Pretty Paws, because the staff is great. She no longer "puts on the breaks" when it is time for her to go back. She goes right back and they always do a great job.
MToddOliver on Citysearch

18 years ago

09/27/2002, 01:15 AM
Exceptional Groomers – I own a 2 year old Cocker Spaniel who can be very difficult to work with - she does not like getting her hair cut. After taking her to several groomers a friend recommended Pretty Paws. The staff is friendly, my Cocker Spaniel exhibits little or no stress about going and she is always groomed to my exact specifications. I confidently leave my Cocker with Pretty Paws knowing that while she may be difficult and stubborn, that she is being treated and groomed very well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.