Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Orlando, FL 32811 United States

1649 s kirkman rd apt 272, Orlando, FL 32811 United States

(407) 968-4942

http://www.prettydamnpretty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225
5.0
(31) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

385 Harmony Way

(407) 366-1235
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

407 W Oak St

(407) 201-7907
5.0
(7) · Wellness

641 W Fairbanks Ave # 111

(321) 263-9326
5.0
(57) · Physical Therapy

6457 Hazeltine National Dr

(407) 900-8723
About

Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering, PLLC is a mobile massage business that services the Central Florida area. Every Massage is custom tailored by Kimberly MA41947, Licensed Massage Therapist. We begin each session with an intake of your health/injury history to better understand your needs during the massage. We integrate a variety of techniques to accomplish the best results of your session. We understand that no two people, or conditions are the same. We are knowledgeable in many aspects of massage, medical, and mental health, and use our knowledge to correct the problems you may be experiencing. Deep Tissue Massage does Not have to Hurt, as we work within the tolerance of each individual. We sp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clare Neate review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Clare Neate on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 08:41 AM
Kimberley is great, she has been coming to our house for the last couple of years as we are always in and out of town, she is very flexible and will always find a time to suit you. She does a great massage for me and then for my husband and is very professional in her work.
Brittany Armstrong review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Brittany Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:31 AM
Purchased an hour massage and paid $80. Kimberly canceled because she couldn't make it, and only refunded $70. After being asked why the refund was short $10... she responded that is was a nonrefundable travel fee. Then said "she didn't want to deal with it." And hung on me. Still short $10. STAY AWAY! Very rude, very unpleasant.
Jesse Fletcher review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Jesse Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:53 AM
Professional and personable!! Nobody better than Kimberly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mary Ellen Morphet Lawson review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Mary Ellen Morphet Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:08 AM
Kimberly was fantastic today!! We absolutely loved having her at our house!! Thank you so much!! She is very professional and very friendly!! Thank you again!!
Joe Conrad review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Joe Conrad on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:53 AM
I travel quite a bit with work, and end up in Orlando quite often. My work can be quite stressful, so I have a lot of shoulder pain and suffer from chronic migraines. While in Orlando I decided to reach out to Kimberly, as I've read so many good reviews. She had next day availability, which was awesome due to my hectic schedule. She even offered a Veteran discount! (which is admirable in itself) She was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I can't believe how amazing I felt after just one session! Not only is she highly skilled, but personable as well. She made me feel super comfortable, and addressed my issues in terms I could understand. I HIGHLY recommend Kimberly to anyone! I will now look forward to my Orlando meetings, and may have to schedule them more often! Thank you for the amazing work, and good luck on your success! I can't wait to see how far your business goes with your new goals!
Kevin Bubnis review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Kevin Bubnis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:58 AM
I am so happy with Kimberly, I have Chronic Lyme's Disease, Her Massage Therapy has been fantastic for the pain! Don't Pass Her By, It would be a huge mistake!
David Seay review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
David Seay on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:02 AM
What a great massage!! I called Ms. Fitzpatrick asking if she may have something available for the day. On such short notice she made herself available and came to my home. It truly was one the best massages hands down. She asked basic questions about the state I was in and concentrated on my problem areas. I recommend the two hour massage just because she can take her time getting you right. Her attention to detail just by feeling the muscles was absolutley amazing. The next morning I was a little sore but thats only due to the blood circulating correctly again in my shoulders and back. I would recoomend her services hands down to anyone. 5+ stars for sure!
John Coffey review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
John Coffey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:53 AM
Seriously amazing massages. My fiancé had a lighter massage done and I had deep tissue because of tendonitis and both were just amazing! 10/10 would recommend.
Kurt Jensen review for Pretty Damn Pretty Pampering
Kurt Jensen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:05 AM
Kimberly was amazing. She is well educated and skilled in the art of massage and was able to pinpoint my lower back issues right away. I'd known only 2 incredible massage therapists in my life up until now....Kimberly makes 3. Hire her and you won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.