Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestonwood Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
587 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77070

13720 Schroeder Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 890-1960

https://prestonwoodanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(391) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(173) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
About

At Prestonwood Animal Clinic, our Houston veterinary team is committed to your pet's health and wellness. We take great pride in serving the surrounding areas of Houston with the highest standard of veterinary care. Not only do we provide services for dogs and cats, but pocket pets, rabbits, and ferrets as well. If you're seeking a veterinary clinic in the Houston area that can serve all of your pet's ever-changing health and wellness needs, look no further! When you first step foot inside our office, you and your pet will immediately enjoy our welcoming and stress-free atmosphere before meeting with our friendly veterinary team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
587 reviews
5512
  
434
  
34
  
24
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 494 Reviews4.9Google
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Wollenhaupt Niemand on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:10 AM
We are so grateful we found Prestonwood Animal Hospital after moving to the area 5 years ago. Our dog Lola was 9 at that time with a long list of serious problems: IMHA, diabetes, recovering from cataract surgery, just to name the big ones. With the conscientious and attentive care of Dr. Taylor, our Lola beat the odds and made it to age 14. When it was time to make the heartbreaking decision to put Lola to sleep, Dr. Taylor was by our side to help us through it. He was an excellent sounding board to help us know when the time was right. Thank goodness for people like him who treat our four legged friends with love, dignity and the best care possible. There is a wonderful team of people at the Prestonwood practice – including Heath, Dr. Kennedy, all the techs, and the front desk staff – and it's been a pleasure to work with them all over the last few years.
Don Young on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:55 AM
This clinic provides the more services than any other vet clinic we have used. We are able to bring our dogs in for minor services like ear hair removal, additional services related to a recent procedure, advice concerning symptoms we are concerned about, truly anything. The vet techs are incredible and provide exemplary support to a great vet team. The vets skills are eclipsed only by their compassion for your pet. Truly wonderful people caring for your family.
Renee Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:12 AM
They are the BEST! Been using Dr. Taylor for 20+ years
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Yalni Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 06:24 AM
The best vet ever...they takes care of our 7 fur babies so well. Love them!
Eriko Mantooth Valk on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:16 AM
Professional, courteous, promt care for our furry family. All staff genuinely care about each and every pet, and they go the extra mile if pet owners have special needs ( I am deaf).
Jessica Gibson Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Dr. Taylor was so kind during our curbside visit today. He made sure we understood both of our dogs prescriptions and what to look for if things weren’t improving. The vet techs were super kind and made sure my kids were comfortable during their examination since we couldn’t go inside due to restrictions with COVID. They are reasonably priced and do an amazing job.
Esmeralda Vincenti on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 01:21 AM
Good place , Good staff.. My dog was sick , the only place that gave me appointment the same day ... My dog is good now fast recovery ;) :)
Lindsey Pryor on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 00:28 AM
We LOVE Dr. Ramsbacher! She always takes her time and makes sure all of your questions are answered. She is very knowledgable and you can tell she loves her job. The front staff and techs are always very kind as well. We always refer friends and neighbors to Prestonwood! The best vet we have ever gone to!
Jessica Gobble on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 01:23 AM
The staff here is amazing: friendly and professional. We love Dr Taylor. He is the best vet we've ever had in 25 years of pet ownership in 4 different states. He takes great care of our pets and seems to really care about them and us. The prices are much more reasonable than our previous vets. We've had interactions with two other Drs at the office when Dr.Taylor was out and they were both excellent as well. I highlyhighly recommend Prestonwood Animal Clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.