Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
125 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Lynnwood, WA 98036

2006 196th Street Southwest, Alderwood Business Park, Suite #104, Lynnwood, WA 98036

(425) 712-8353

http://prestigetinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
125 reviews
5114
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Trower on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2020, 03:20 AM
Fast, friendly, great price and amazing work. This was my 2nd vehicle I have take to them.
Clorae Baca on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:48 AM
The only place I will ever get any of my cars tinted! Great quality work, prompt and timely, and the best prices I’ve seen.
Jared Currie on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 12:09 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. brought in my STI and am really happy with the work done. Will be bringing wife's car in next. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alvin Francisco on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 06:44 AM
If this doesn’t say quality, I don’t know what is.
Joe Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 18:24 PM
Another Great job! Highly recommended!!
Laura Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 03:04 AM
lost track of how many cars they have flawlessly done for me. I drive out of my way to come here everytime. thank you both for the excellency service!
Chris Maul on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:44 AM
The BEST window tint professional's out there, hands down.
David Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Andy and his wife are amazing and the quality and attention to detail was top notch. I have had both of my Mazda’s tinted here and it looks great. I highly recommend Prestige Window Tinting . I will always be a customer when it comes to getting tint work done.
Carrie Skala Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:12 AM
Most definitely recommend this family owned business to tint your car windows. Andy and Tanya were fast, efficient, and friendly people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.