Logo White
Watch Demo

Prestige Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Automotive|Lynnwood, WA 98036

2006 196th Street Southwest, Alderwood Business Park, Suite #104, Lynnwood, WA 98036

(425) 712-8353

http://prestigetinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Bryant on Facebook

18 days ago

05/18/2020, 18:24 PM
Another Great job! Highly recommended!!
Laura Bennett on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:04 AM
lost track of how many cars they have flawlessly done for me. I drive out of my way to come here everytime. thank you both for the excellency service!
Chris Maul on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:44 AM
The BEST window tint professional's out there, hands down.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
David Aragon on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Andy and his wife are amazing and the quality and attention to detail was top notch. I have had both of my Mazda’s tinted here and it looks great. I highly recommend Prestige Window Tinting . I will always be a customer when it comes to getting tint work done.
Carrie Skala Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:12 AM
Most definitely recommend this family owned business to tint your car windows. Andy and Tanya were fast, efficient, and friendly people.
Glenn DC on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:48 AM
Prestige is the Best Tinting Shop in Washington! Andy is the Best!! This is the 3rd car that they did for me, fast & outstanding job & the tint quality is very good & the price & the service is excellent!! I strongly recommend this place if you want professional, good quality, great price, fast & excellent service...
Erika Johnson Ortado on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:41 AM
Just got my MINI windows tinted & they look great!! We've had Prestige Window Tinting do all of our vehicles & send our friends here too!! We highly recommend them. Very professional - they take pride in their work & it shows!!
Todd Lunder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:39 AM
Fantastic! Excellent workmanship and service. Thank You Andy.
Eric Patno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:51 AM
If anyone is looking to get window tint I highly recommend them! 4th vehicle I have had done there and they continue to do amazing work! Always friendly, fast and have great prices!! Even went out of their way to tape my temporary plate to the bumper which they didn't have to do~
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.