Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Elgin, IL 60123

1283 evergreen ln, Elgin, IL 60123

(224) 400-2037

http://www.prestigecarpetcleaningandrestorationservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2400 E Main St

(630) 359-5369
5.0
(13) · Home Services

8901 W 164th St

(708) 349-2217

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

11003 Fountain Hill Dr

(708) 945-5092
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 N Main St

(630) 848-9258
5.0
(74) · Carpet Cleaning

14515 Independence Dr

(779) 435-9717

7 people are looking at this business

About

Whether it's residential, commercial or multi-unit properties, we are your carpet cleaning and restoration specialist in the Chicago-land area. Our technicians are trained to handle the toughest situations. With more than 20 years of experience, we will guarantee that whatever you need, it will be done right the first time, every time. Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, Inc. has been servicing clients in the Chicago land area for 20 years. At Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, Inc., we take pride in our reputation, experience, education, systems, and guarantee. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Lane on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/31/2020, 01:48 AM
    They did a phenomenal job at a very reasonable price. I’ve used 2 other carpet cleaners and wasn’t very happy with the work they did, but would happily use Prestige again.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Michelle

    Bea McDonough on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2020, 04:04 AM
    Happy to share the awesome job from Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Inc. We were about to rip out and remove our carpets as they were so stained, but luckily we found Steve Wartenberg’s business and they saved the day! Can’t believe how clean the carpets turned out. 😊
    Stephanie Beelendorf on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2019, 13:25 PM
    Steve and his crew saved my basement when my sump pumps failed! They did a fantastic job :)! Trustworthy & great job!!
    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
    Holly H Bennett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/30/2019, 03:03 AM
    Prestige was a referral from a company called Hing and Shine Window Treatments. I needed carpet cleaning ASAP, I called and spoke with Steve Wartenberg. Came and gave me an estimate, and he met my time frame, which was a miracle. Three of the guys came and cleaned all three levels. The carpets look fantastic! I would recommend highly prestige carpet cleaning and restoration. BTW, they were so friendly and were very neat and tidy.
    Paula Peterson Harman-Braunshausen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2019, 05:07 AM
    fantastic job stretching and cleaning my carpet! I couldn't be happier! before and after pictures.
    Jennifer Lesmeister on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2019, 03:39 AM
    Thank you Prestige for fitting me in last minute and doing such a great job! My carpets are refreshed and no more pet damage. Thanks again!!
    Katherine Borkowski Heinz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/09/2018, 18:14 PM
    I found Prestige through a FB recommendation - the were on time, professional, courteous and made my carpets look brand new again 5 Stars! Prices are very reasonable.
    Jennifer Stark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2018, 06:04 AM
    Steve and Prestige Carpet Cleaning just cleaned my carpets and I am so impressed! The carpets look like new again and they got up all the tough stains I was worried about. I highly recommend this company!
    Joseph Nichols on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/31/2018, 11:50 AM
    Top quality service. The owner was very thorough and professional. The crew took pride in the quality of their service and met all of our needs. We will recommend them to all our family and friends!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.