Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Elgin, IL 60123

1283 evergreen ln, Elgin, IL 60123

(224) 400-2037

http://www.prestigecarpetcleaningandrestorationservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258
5.0
(13) · Home Services

8901 W 164th St

(708) 349-2217

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 N Main St

(630) 848-9258
5.0
(1) · Home Services

605 E Terra Cotta Ave

(847) 532-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

2339 Newburg Rd

(815) 975-9635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

1531 Cleveland St

(847) 869-4800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether it's residential, commercial or multi-unit properties, we are your carpet cleaning and restoration specialist in the Chicago-land area. Our technicians are trained to handle the toughest situations. With more than 20 years of experience, we will guarantee that whatever you need, it will be done right the first time, every time. Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, Inc. has been servicing clients in the Chicago land area for 20 years. At Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration, Inc., we take pride in our reputation, experience, education, systems, and guarantee. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lane review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Michelle Lane on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:48 AM
They did a phenomenal job at a very reasonable price. I’ve used 2 other carpet cleaners and wasn’t very happy with the work they did, but would happily use Prestige again.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle

Bea McDonough review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Bea McDonough on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:04 AM
Happy to share the awesome job from Prestige Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Inc. We were about to rip out and remove our carpets as they were so stained, but luckily we found Steve Wartenberg’s business and they saved the day! Can’t believe how clean the carpets turned out. 😊
Stephanie Beelendorf review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Stephanie Beelendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 13:25 PM
Steve and his crew saved my basement when my sump pumps failed! They did a fantastic job :)! Trustworthy & great job!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Holly H Bennett review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Holly H Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Prestige was a referral from a company called Hing and Shine Window Treatments. I needed carpet cleaning ASAP, I called and spoke with Steve Wartenberg. Came and gave me an estimate, and he met my time frame, which was a miracle. Three of the guys came and cleaned all three levels. The carpets look fantastic! I would recommend highly prestige carpet cleaning and restoration. BTW, they were so friendly and were very neat and tidy.
Paula Peterson Harman-Braunshausen review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Paula Peterson Harman-Braunshausen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 05:07 AM
fantastic job stretching and cleaning my carpet! I couldn't be happier! before and after pictures.
Jennifer Lesmeister review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Jennifer Lesmeister on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 03:39 AM
Thank you Prestige for fitting me in last minute and doing such a great job! My carpets are refreshed and no more pet damage. Thanks again!!
Katherine Borkowski Heinz review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Katherine Borkowski Heinz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 18:14 PM
I found Prestige through a FB recommendation - the were on time, professional, courteous and made my carpets look brand new again 5 Stars! Prices are very reasonable.
Jennifer Stark review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Jennifer Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:04 AM
Steve and Prestige Carpet Cleaning just cleaned my carpets and I am so impressed! The carpets look like new again and they got up all the tough stains I was worried about. I highly recommend this company!
Joseph Nichols review for Prestige Carpet Cleaning and Restoration
Joseph Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:50 AM
Top quality service. The owner was very thorough and professional. The crew took pride in the quality of their service and met all of our needs. We will recommend them to all our family and friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.