Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Autowash & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
421 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92111

7860 Othello Ave, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 277-6131

https://prestige-autowash-automotive.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.4
(13) · Car Wash

3405 Rosecrans St

(619) 223-6355
4.4
(646) · Automotive

1055 Cuyamaca St

(619) 922-5966
About

We are San Diego's Premier Car Wash & Detail Center, Vehicle Maintenance, Service & Repair, SMOG Check station, etc. Your one stop shop for ALL your vehicle needs! -Oil Change, Lube & Tune on Foreign & Domestic vehicles Gas & Diesel. -Full Automotive Repair with State-of-the-Art Equipment, Service & maintenance on all foreign & domestic vehicles Gas & Diesel. ASE Certified! - 30k, 60k, 90k mile services, tune-up, Factory Recommended Services, air-condition service, heating & cooling services, hard start, front end & alignment, shocks & struts, brake inspection & repair, transmission service & repair, engine service & repair, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
421 reviews
5275
  
458
  
328
  
216
  
126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Taylor review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Tim Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:59 AM
Hands down this is the best auto wash business in town. I've been going here for years and the team are top-notch when it comes to taking care of my car and giving the extra attention needed to make it sparkle.
Danny Coxe review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Danny Coxe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:06 AM
Great service, my go to... However could ya stop moving every mirror and seat? That would be great..
esther j. review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
esther j. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 17:57 PM
I've been coming to Prestige for years and have always had great service with car repairs, tuneups, etc. Very friendly staff. I love the free car wash with my services. I highly recommend them for both automotive and carwash services. It is a family owned business and they treat each customer like family.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mark William Hancock review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Mark William Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:33 AM
Fantastic service Attention to detail and great Pricing
Inga Intriago review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Inga Intriago on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:44 AM
Amazing customer service great
Robert Hart review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Robert Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:21 AM
You won’t find better. No streaks or water spots, a proper clean.
Rebecca Butner review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Rebecca Butner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:36 AM
Been coming here for years now!! I think I'm on my 4th vehicle! They do great work. It's reasonably priced AND they wash and vacuum your car when they're done!!
Katherine Ann review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Katherine Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:41 AM
I’ve just had my 4th car wash here at prestige. I cannot say enough about the quality of work. Employees are professional and respectful to my vehicle. I’m a hard customer to please. I have finally found a home for my car washes.
Yasmin Zatarain review for Prestige Autowash & Automotive
Yasmin Zatarain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:22 AM
Best wash ever had my car washed here car came out clean lots of soap a nice show most car washes don't have any soap come out very colorful kids loved it manager was very friendly thanks George for the good wash not too many good washes in this area but this is one five stars for you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.