Logo White
Watch Demo

Prestige Auto Collision

Own this business?
4.2
28 reviews
|Automotive|Mission Viejo, California 92691

23726 Via Fabricante, Mission Viejo, California 92691

(949) 951-7503

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cresent City Customz
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2306 Greenwood St

(504) 667-1201

1 person is looking at this business

Detail Express of Buffalo
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

3576 California Rd

(716) 771-9400
Osborne Paint & Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

154 Labrador Dr

(336) 674-1976
D & D Restoration
4.9
(16) · Automotive

622 Cassville Road

(770) 870-9615
Mario Brother's Detailing
4.8
(81) · Automotive

4760 Enterprise Ave #403

(239) 229-5498

3 people are looking at this business

Jb Auto Paint Repair
4.5
(8) · Mobile Dent Repair

1120 Court G

(773) 370-5744

About

Prestige Auto Collision is a Mercedes-Benz Certified collision repair facility specializing in Mercedes-Benz. Prestige has many Direct Repair Programs (DRPs) including Mercury, Geico, USAA, Allstate, Infinity, and more. This means Prestige works closely with your insurance company to ensure a stress-free repair process.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
28 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trixi Brandl Kutzmarski on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/18/2019, 20:20 PM
    They do a fabulous job! The service is excellent and Jose, who I have dealt with for years...is beyond wonderful!
    Geoffrey Payne on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/26/2019, 01:33 AM
    Excellent service , top class repairs and timely completion
    Would go back there for sure.
    Martha Rankin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/19/2019, 06:51 AM
    Great, responsive customer service!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Donna Bloom-Crook on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/23/2019, 04:04 AM
    Prestige Auto Collision was fast, friendly and extremely professional. They did a fantastic job repairing my truck. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a repair and is looking for professionalism and quality.
    Tawnya Guimond on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/30/2019, 03:36 AM
    Everyone was polite and professional. I was text updates and any changes along the way. very pleasant experience.
    Charles Simonet on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/06/2019, 01:24 AM
    Quick prompt service with no complications. Great workmanship and very helpful people.
    Jen Ro on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 01:34 AM
    Excellent service. My van looked brand new and the color matching was perfect!!! The daily status report text was great. Everyday I knew where they were in the repair process. Will definitely come back here if something happens to my van again. 👍🏻👍🏻
    Chris Herbstritt on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/04/2018, 06:45 AM
    They did a good job. Thing is, I found a new part still in its wrapper in the back of my car. Will be down there on Thursday to inquire about it.
    Christina Davila Valencia on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/02/2018, 01:16 AM
    Best service ever .. not only was I informed daily of any and all updates I was also promised a completion date and Twala.. completed as scheduled. Thank you Jim ⭐️ F ⭐️ I ⭐️ v ⭐️ e ⭐️ !!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.