Logo White
Watch Demo

Presizion Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Spokane, WA 99208

6501 N Cedar Rd a, Bldg 4, Ste A, Spokane, WA 99208

(509) 703-7134

http://www.pznutritiondeals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A unique concept to supplement sampling, where customers can enjoy trying a product before purchase. The intent of the Pres Nutra Bar is to provide the community with smoothie options that include protein and sports supplements as well as meal replacement shakes. Meal replacement shakes are the perfect option to turn to in a time crunch. Easy to make and digest, we provide customers with the amount of protein and carbohydrates to keep you going until your next meal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Meyers on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 10:24 AM
Dooooood! The peanut butter chocolate and banana smoothie Josh made was delicious and refreshing after my twerkout! Thanks �
Rebecka Rae Jenno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Kolbi Peach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 02:53 AM
On Sunday morning, I was rushing out of town for a work meeting in Seattle. I was starving but wanted something healthy and quick, so I swung by Presizion. It was closed, but Josh saw me pull up. He went in and made me a drink even though the store was closed. That's why I will always be a Presizion customer and refer my friends there! Josh Presizion McDonald knows good customer service!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chauna Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:09 AM
Great customer service! Friendliest owner! Will be back for more!
Sunny Mae Gaulden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 20:58 PM
Jacob Virend McLean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 09:02 AM
Rachel Smith-Kaluza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:12 AM
They are always helpful with all my questions. And their smoothies are yummy.
Stephen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 19:16 PM
Keith Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:39 AM
Hands Down the Best at what they do! They have the passion and the knowledeg to help anyone who comes in the store. Josh and the whole crew go above and beyond everytime!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.