Logo White
Watch Demo

Presidents Village Apartments

Own this business?
4.4
21 reviews
|Real Estate|Brockport, NY 14420

71 West Ave, Ste 2, Brockport, NY 14420

(585) 637-4450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Federated Clover
5.0
(1) · Property Management

400 Meridian Ctr Ste 200

(585) 385-6090

1 person is looking at this business

Brookhaven Luxury Apartment Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Brookhaven Ln

(716) 681-6188
Fielding Garden Apartments
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

293 Alden Rd # A

(585) 225-5990
Landing Heights Apartments Lp
4.5
(10) · Real Estate

70 Knollbrook Rd

(585) 654-9220

2 people are looking at this business

Bell Tower Senior Apartments
4.4
(9) · Real Estate

42 Haley Ln

(716) 656-7262

About

Presidents Village Apartment is a quiet apartment community with a park like setting. Nestled in the village of Brockport, we are in a short walking distance to downtown, the Erie Canal, stores, banks, SUNY College at Brockport, parks, and churches.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delina C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 08:33 AM
Presidents Village Apartments are affordable and pretty quiet for the most part.
Don C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:33 AM
I definitely feel the rent for this property at Presidents Village gives me good value for my money.
Caitlin W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 11:13 AM
I think for the price, Presidents Village Apartments is definitely a great place to live. It's a nice and quiet complex, I would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Christa W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:35 AM
I've been living at the Presidents Village Apartments for about a year now and it so far has been great. They are nice apartments and everyone that lives there is really nice too.
Suzzie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 13:37 PM
I would say that the overall condition of the property is great. I have been a tenant for quite a while and I certainly will continue. They have provided me with excellent tenant care as well.
shirely b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:46 AM
I am super satisfied with the overall quality of the repairs they have done for me over the pass couple years. They make sure to have everything done in a timely manner as well.
Perry D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 14:11 PM
I am very satisfied with the degree of cleanliness and care of the apartment grounds. They kept they property very nice.
paul d. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:03 AM
I would say my overall satisfaction with the apartment complex is great. They handle everything in a timely manner and make sure you are happy with the end result when it comes to any maintenance concerns.
Dean M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 06:11 AM
I am beyond satisfied with the degree of cleanliness and care of the grounds and as well as my residence. I would have to say that they after being here for awhile it is a great complex.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.