Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Presidential Glass Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
70 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Houston, TX 77338

20102 Townsen Boulevard East suite a, Ste A, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-8213

https://presidentialglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Glass Repair & Replacement for all makes and models including Class/Antique vehicles, Motor homes, Tractor/Trailer & Heavy Equipment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
70 reviews
547
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Wenzel Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 12:10 PM
Very good people. And attention to detail. Give them a call.
Joe Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:19 AM
Excellent service Small family Owned business and a cool dog
Debra Alexander Algeo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 16:05 PM
Wonderful Owners of this company
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 04:21 AM
Excellent customer service and got our 2 cars fixed up after being burgalarized in just hours. Would definitely recommend this business! Made a stressful day a little better.
Delia Edwards Clardy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 09:05 AM
Thanks again Presidential Glass for the exceptional service. Jason really went above and beyond getting us back on the road and Debbie and Max were a delight to deal with. Both with same day service and competitive pricing! Thx Johnny and Delia
Heather J Brodersen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:35 AM
I went in Friday afternoon and paid for my windshield. I used my CC, but was offered a discount for cash. I came back today and they changed my windshield and installed a new battery for me in less than 30 minutes!!! GREAT service, friendly folks and very fair prices! Thank you to an awesome family business! A full $100 cheaper than Safelite I may add!
Paul Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:30 PM
I had a really great experience at Presidental glass company. The owners and staff are very friendly and courteous. The service and quality of work was outstanding. They installed my rear sliding glass window in my Ford F-150 truck in a short period of time . I highly recommend this company. 5 ⭐️ 🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tommy Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 15:09 PM
I just recently left presidential glass, and the service was not only fast and clean... But very impeccable. The family-owned business is something that everyone should look for. They have fun they'll add they'll inform you as to what they're doing and why they're doing it and last but not least the prices are amazing. I came in with the higher-end vehicle, and baby previous pricing by very very much. I will recommend presidential glass to all of my friends and family members... And even if I run into strangers who have messed up windshields. definitely want to thank the entire Johnson family for great experience.
Jeffrey Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:30 PM
Best service you can imagine! Always quick and professional, highly recommend, great family buisness!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.