Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prescott Valley Beauty Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

3147 N Robert Rd, Ste B, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 775-6706

http://www.bellalunahair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8708 E State Route 69

(928) 775-4521
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amandakaye Martinez review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Amandakaye Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 13:35 PM
I've had a couple different stylist at Bella luna work on my hair. both kristy and kylee were amazing. I have alot of hair and its super stubborn. Both women have made sure to be patient with my hair and give it the absolutely best treatment. I've had cuts and color done by both of them and every time my hair has been so well done I've always been very happy. The overall atmosphere is wonderful!
Cassidy Stauffer review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Cassidy Stauffer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 05:02 AM
My stylist Kylee has an amazing eye for style and color! Whether it’s been taking my old box dye out of my hair, coloring my hair, or cutting my hair she always seems to do it right! I am so thrilled she has made this salon her new home. Not only did her professionalism and concern for my liking & my hairs health impress me, but the entire VIBE in this salon is great!!! Her colleagues are also very polite and professional. Even if I have to reschedules or come in last second the Bella Luna salon is so kind and understanding of a working mama like myself. Thanks ladies for a great experience I look forward to coming back :)
Hannah Marie Miller review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Hannah Marie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 06:01 AM
I never knew this was a salon until someone told me and I never been here until yesterday. I walked in and let me tell you this place is adorable. I loved my stylist Kimberly she was a doll and she didnt a amazing job on my hair. 😊 I will be differently be coming back.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Hannah Marie Russell review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Hannah Marie Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:21 AM
I never knew this was a salon until someone told me and I never been here until yesterday. I walked in and let me tell you this place is adorable. I loved my stylist Kimberly she was a doll and she didnt a amazing job on my hair. 😊 I will be differently be coming back.
Katrina LeAnn Swanson review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Katrina LeAnn Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:53 AM
Missey was absolutely creme' de la creme'! She is incredibly aware of the impacts of various environmental and daily living types of stresses and medications on the body. She shares this information with me because of certain things I was going through with my health, and that my original plan would not be a good idea. She took a $100 pay cut with this advice, but demonstrated professionalism at it's height, integrity and true empathy. She was fun, witty and encouraging, not to mention she did a fabulous job revitalizing my style and making my hair feel healthy and manageable for my needs. Thank you, Missey! You Shine like a star in the heavens!
Jean Rybacki review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Jean Rybacki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:52 AM
Just moved here. Great service. Great cut. Listened to what I wanted. Very happy.
Sharyl Bartman review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Sharyl Bartman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:03 AM
#1 miss Ginny the owner I love her she saved my hair I mean it she really did I walked in their about 3 years ago with hair so thin and dying and she turned it around and made it a million times better and has been taking care of it ever since I mean nobody touches my hair but her and never will she gave me the most beautiful hair extensions I love them her saloon is so pretty and staff the best you want extensions go to Bella Luna salon you will not be sorry. Love you pretty lady😘
Lauretta Grace review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Lauretta Grace on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:30 AM
Stephanie Maxwell review for Prescott Valley Beauty Supply
Stephanie Maxwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 14:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.