Logo White
Watch Demo

Premiere Autosports

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Richardson, TX 75081

509 N Interurban St, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 398-2015

http://www.pautosports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

8204 Northeast Pkwy #110

(817) 605-3333
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

Po Box 820283

(817) 605-8881

2 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive paint Collision repair Restoration Body Shop Body Work Paint Protection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittany Clark Fuentez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2019, 09:38 AM
    Service was quick, they were easy to deal with, and they made the entire process hassle-free. My car looks like the day I drove it off the lot. Phenomenal work!
    Vickey Beausejour on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2018, 06:42 AM
    Went in in October to get a estimate on my car went back after Christmas to order the parts for my car 😊 they ordered my parts for my car lm keeping my car until they come in and next week One day at a time great customer service I recommend them 😊 I can't wait to see the results when my car is finished
    Lenin Alvarez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2016, 06:55 AM
    I've been using them for years and recommend them to any friend/family member who asks where did I get my car fixed. There are fast, good and, accommodating. They took great care of my wife's car, not only that but they took the extra step of detailing thew whole car. It looked like it just came from the dealer. Thank you Mario and Premier Autosports Team
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Diane Mora Downing on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/29/2016, 08:40 AM
    Premier Autosports was recommended by a friend, for the workmanship!! Thank you Edy Lam and team for taking such GREAT care of my 2015 Mazda Miata. Customer Service and Workmanship is 5 Star.
    Izael Lopez Rocha on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/24/2015, 02:54 AM
    Arturo Loopez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/26/2015, 09:48 AM
    Lloyd Manjeya on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/27/2015, 01:55 AM
    Eduardo Avilan Dorbecker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 10:00 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.