Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Vein & Vascular Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
440 reviews
|Vascular Medicine|Houston, TX 77084 United States

19255 Park Row Dr #201, #201, Houston, TX 77084 United States

(832) 321-5355

https://www.premiervein.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

21216 Northwest Fwy # 540

(281) 640-8373
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539
5.0
(10) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(71) · Surgeons

129 Vision Park Blvd

(832) 303-2922
About

At Premier Vein & Vascular Center, our team of specialists treat a wide range of vascular conditions. Our treatment goes beyond reducing the appearance of veins. We also relieve pain, fatigue, cramping and other symptoms caused by venous disease. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
440 reviews
5423
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beverly Schaumleffel review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Beverly Schaumleffel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 02:05 AM
These people are nice and very kind! They made the experience not so bad at all! Calmed my nerves and truly not a painful biopsy! Very informative. I really appreciate their team!
Jeane Mounce review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Jeane Mounce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:09 AM
Excellent superbly trained staff. Low key, low stress environment. Deft, skilled hands of Dr. Raza!
Callie Magoulas review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Callie Magoulas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 10:17 AM
staff and dr were all amazing and accommodating to my special needs son! very pleased with service and dr knowledge.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patricia Waddell review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Patricia Waddell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:34 AM
The Doctor was so consider about your health he listen to you and staff was very friendly and i would be back
Joshua Palmisano review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Joshua Palmisano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:01 AM
Can’t say enough good things about the facility, AMAZING staff and awesome drs!
Craig N Bobbe Carley review for Premier Vein & Vascular Center
Craig N Bobbe Carley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:52 AM
My experience at Premier Vein & Vascular was outstandingly positive. I’ve had painful and swollen legs, restless leg syndrome and exercise-induced vasculitis for many years. I assumed it was something I just had to live with. But I was wrong. The doctors at PV&V worked up a personalized treatment plan for me and worked with my insurance to ensure treatment coverage. It has taken 3 months, and a variety of different approaches to correct my vascular issues, but I cannot adequately explain how great I feel and how wonderful it is to be able to exercise again and sleep without leg pain. And I have ankles! I highly recommend Dr Raza and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.