Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Tree Care

Own this business?
4.8
92 reviews
|Home Services|Bronx, MI 48328

4241 S Shore St, Bronx, MI 48328

(248) 599-0118

http://premiertreecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4990 Apollostar Ct Apt 3

(702) 969-2424

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

3936 S Semoran Blvd

(407) 493-8748

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tree Services

2315 Seaboard Rd

(757) 692-3641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

505 Firewood Ave

(352) 267-4083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

20285 River Blvd

(707) 865-9655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

16032 N 55th Ave

(602) 863-3535

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in tree removal, tree cutting service, tree trimming, tree cutting, stump grinding, and lawn fertilization. Meet the Business Owner Bernard J. Business Owner Premier Tree Care is a full service landscape company that provides you with fast, reliable, affordable tree removal service and our commitment to your satisfaction. We specialize in dangerous and hazardous tree removal. We will go where other tree cutting services won't. Our goal has always been and will continue to be providing you with a landscape that you can be proud of. With over 15 years of quality tree experience, we ensure that ALL of our customers are provided with outstanding tree cutting services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
92 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kory H on BBB

18 days ago

05/11/2020, 11:56 AM
We had a tree over a pool that we needed taken down so we called Premier Tree Care for an estimate. The company came and took down our tree because they were in the neighborhood, but did not come back for 4 days to remove the debris. When they came back, their wood chipper truck drives onto our lawn which destroyed one of our sprinkler lines and ran directly over our neighbor's sprinkler. Nobody gave the company permission to drive on the lawn. We called the owner numerous times to come out and fix the damage, but he is no longer answering and is certainly not returning our calls. When a company asks to be paid in cash and doesn't offer a receipt, you should ask yourself why.
Respond to negative reviews
T W on BBB

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:31 AM
After hiring Premier Tree Service I would not recommend them to anyone. First we made sure they were licensed and insured and did our homework online to look at ratings and recommendations. We should have stopped work removing 8 trees from our property when they dropped a branch on our neighbors home. But we didn't because accidents happen. They finished cutting the trees down leaving a large what looks like rub mark from a branch down our new roof over our garage without saying anything about it. Then they had to come back several days later to do stump grinding which was never stated. And wouldn't have been a problem if stated since I took the kids out of town and would have stayed gone to avoid the loud work. Then the night before stump grinding they wanted to try and charge us more money through text saying they left out a stump on the quote which stated 8. In the end they left us a huge mess of grindings saying in the fine print at the bottom they do not remove them even though throughout our walk we stated several times we wanted everything removed. And if they had to leave them why are they sprayed everywhere in our driveway and backyard. In our backyard they threw our garden stones to the side to get equipment in and just left them everywhere. To make matters worse when we contacted the owner he just kept saying why are we angry with him he wasn't doing the job his worker Ruben was. In which Ruben was laughing about how much damage was done to the neighbors house to the contractor fixing it. Hope this helps someone make a better choice to use another company that will actually care for your landscaping and home. Update: After contacting the owner and him stating he would be out in a day or two he failed to show but sent a text stating he wasn't going to make any effort due to this review. Stay away from this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Pontiac Homeowner on BBB

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 20:42 PM
I had 3 Trees that Bernard and his team took down for me. One was particularly worrisome since it was long dead, close to my house, and hanging over power lines. His team was thorough and careful. They even did me a favor and left my stumps just the way | wanted them so I can make some art on them later!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
P. S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 20:37 PM
The Premier Tree Care team worked at my home, today. The entire team was professional, efficient and treated my property with tender loving care. The tree trimming required was extensive and many of the limbs were hanging over the house. They did an outstanding job- cutting to clean up! I would highly recommend them and for the amount of time they spent and the amount of work that they did, it was a value. Thank you Premier.
C. S. on BBB

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 07:31 AM
Great company! The crew came out on time, and finished early. Clean up after was great! I plan on using them in the fall for clean up before winter.
A. K. on BBB

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 21:05 PM
Premier Tree Care came to my property to remove a tree. Their response time was quick and informative. The work was done very efficiently and the area was left very clean. I would definitely recommend Premier Tree care to anyone looking to get work done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.