Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Travel Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Travel Services|Plymouth, MN 55442 United States

10655 44th Ave N, Ste F, Plymouth, MN 55442 United States

(763) 551-9900

http://www.premiertravelltd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(55) · Travel Services

199 Cherrywood Ave NW

(763) 497-7728
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

4454 150th Ave SE

(763) 262-0188
5.0
(6) · Travel Services
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

5275 Edina Industrial Blvd

(952) 844-9993
About

We have arranged travel packages of all types including: •Destination Weddings •Honeymoons •Luxury Travel •Escorted Journeys •Family Reunions •Multi-generational Travel •Adventure Travel •Customized Individual & Group Tours to Almost Any Country Worldwide •River Cruises in Europe, Russia, Egypt and China •All Inclusive Packages to Mexico, Jamaica & the Caribbean Our certifications include: •Certified SuperClubs Specialist •Certified Sandals Specialist •Certified Beaches Specialist •Certified Outrigger Resorts Specialist •Certified Dreams & Secrets Resorts Specialist Member of the MN Better Business Bureau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Louisa Vincent review for Premier Travel Services
Louisa Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 04:43 AM
John Brawley offers simply outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond, is extremely knowledgeable, patient and offers detailed information to ensure you are comfortable with all aspects of your itinerary. We have used Premier Travel for multiple trips and flights, all of which have gone without a hitch. I cannot recommend their services more highly! Thank you for all your help over the years.
Ron Aronsohn review for Premier Travel Services
Ron Aronsohn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:50 PM
Outstanding customer service. Five star all the way. Every detail is provided for. I am truly amazed. If you want a hassle free, no worry vacation or travel experience you can do no better with John Brawley at Premier Travel Service. I highly recommend John Brawley at Premier Travel Service. Ron Aronsohn.
A Yahoo Local User review for Premier Travel Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 16:36 PM
We were pleased with the level of service that John provided. Upon initial contact, John had knowledge of the area we were planning on visiting and was able to suggest thing to see and what to avoid. After the trip was planned John delivered our itineraries personally to our home. All the documents were laid out in chronological order in individual envelopes with the times and dates on front as well as a document explaining the hotels, trains, air travel, stations and sights. We would use John again for another trip.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Yahoo Local User review for Premier Travel Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 19:17 PM
Wow! Where do I start? The first thought that comes to my mind is Magnificent. John created a stress-free, flawless, meticulously orchestrated (based on our desires) 2-week Italian excursion that could NOT have been better. We trusted John to provide us with suggestions, recommendations and ideas to ensure our trip was safe, enjoyable and most importantly memorable. What made this trip even more fun (if that is possible) is that I literally only had to focus on places I wanted to see and what to pack. John did all the work. I LOVED THIS!!! No worries or concerns about where to stay, how to get around, rules, regulations, customs, nuances, etc. He covered every aspect ensuring we were fully informed on everything we needed to know. Again - stress free! When we returned from our trip I told John that he is now a permanent member of our travel plans. We would never consider anyone other than Premier Travel to help us with future travel plans. Thank you John for all you did - you are the best!
Josh Haynie review for Premier Travel Services
Josh Haynie on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:44 AM
Michael Nee review for Premier Travel Services
Michael Nee on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 22:46 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for Premier Travel Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 19:44 PM
My partner and I recently engaged John Brawley of Premier Travel in helping us plan and arrange for a two-week trip to Italy. John was one of the few travel agents that were willing to meet face to face to plan this trip. He was extremely personable and enjoyable to work with. We knew we definitely wanted to visit Rome and Venice, but we were seeking recommendations for other destinations in Italy to visit during our stay. He appeared very knowledgeable about Italy and made several good recommendations and provided information about each one. Once we settled on Siena and the Cinque Terre, he had hotel recommendations for all four destinations and tour package options for each also. John made all the arrangements for this trip that included airfare, hotels, tour packages, and train tickets. He met with us before departing on this trip and went over all the travel documents he had prepared. His materials were extremely well organized, concise, and included all critical information. He also had prepared envelopes for each tour, which included the necessary tour documents, plus the information on the envelope stating the date, time, and meeting place for each excursion. In his travel package, he also had the printed train tickets that we needed for the major train travel involved during this trip. Our vacation went extremely smoothly because of John's excellent planning and well-organized materials. His choices for hotels were all top notch. Each hotel was beautifully decorated, clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The tours he arranged for us were all very well organized and very enjoyable experiences. All in all, my partner and I totally agree that this was our best vacation ever. And John's travel assistance definitely contributed to the success and enjoyment of t
A Yahoo Local User review for Premier Travel Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/08/2009, 04:25 AM
I just booked a trip through Premier Travel Service and the customer service and professionalism by John, the agent there was incredible. He was very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this travel agency.
A Yahoo Local User review for Premier Travel Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/20/2009, 00:24 AM
My family and I have used Premier travel several times in the past few years.� John Brawley is very knowledgeable about any aspect of travel one could think of.� A couple of years ago, my wife and I wanted to plan a real vacation... our first since our kids had been born.� We were concerned about traveling with a 3 year old and an infant.� So, the first time we called, we just had a few criteria:�Straight flight (no transfers) no more than 4 hours in the air, and someplace with a beach and everything the four of us would need for a week.� He had everything...I mean everything...set up for us on the first try.� We had such a great time at the South Seas resort on Captiva Island, FL I spoke to John about doing the trip again the following year.� Which we did.� This time we threw John a monkey wrench a few days before the trip.� My mother had not been down to Florida since my dad passed away a few years before.� I convinced her that she should go.� She called John and he had her all set up with her own place, but near enough to us we could all enjoy the vacation together. Finally, there have been occasions where I have been travelling for business.� When I do this, I must arrange through our corporate travel agent.� However, when I have problems (like everytime I go through OHare) I call John to find out if there is any way around it.� Even if he cant do anything about it, he always lets me know why there are delays and how long they are lasting.� Its nice to know you have a go to agency that is willing to offer help and advice at anytime.� We will continue to use Premier Travel for our vacations for years. � Leo and Jane Arms
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.