Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Radiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
35 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Nashville, TN 37203

1800 Charlotte Avenue, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-4840

https://www.premierradiology.com/locations/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(173) · Healthcare

165 Indian Lake Blvd #110

(615) 828-2821
4.2
(829) · Emergency Rooms

111 US-70

(615) 446-0446

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
35 reviews
517
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Beth Cupp Strong review for Premier Radiology
Amy Beth Cupp Strong on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 03:00 AM
Highly recommend the Upright MRI if you are anxious about claustrophobia. My brain MRI was quick and I sat up in a chair and watched TV the entire time! The gentleman was courteous and very helpful.
Helena Paxton review for Premier Radiology
Helena Paxton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 09:58 AM
Excellent place to go. Very professional, compassionate, and empathetic. I have a right parieto-occipital avm that bled when my Mom was pregnant with me. I had a partial embolization in 2014. I also have multiple other issues wrong with my brain. I have been having stroke like symptoms and a wicked non ending migraine; my doctors did not know if my symptoms are related to my avm and other brain issues or if my symptoms are from my newish pain medicine called Venlafaxine. So my neurosurgeon’s office recommended that I have my CTA and MRI w/so contrast earlier then my normally scheduled scans. I was treated nicely. Remember to well hydrated with water if you are having a scan with contrast. It makes a big difference. My CTA tech started my iv on the first stick. I highly recommend.
Robin Littlefield review for Premier Radiology
Robin Littlefield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:44 AM
I always arrive early with all paperwork in order, but I have to wait for more than half an hour after my appointment (sometimes longer than that) with no apology or explanation. This is the only place that takes my insurance, so I haven't got a choice. I wish I did.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sharon Emmons Cummings review for Premier Radiology
Sharon Emmons Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:40 AM
I was suppose to have an MRI with contrast but they did it without contrast. the person at front desk did it wrong but the tech knew what was ordered but he chose to do it without now I have to go for another MRI
Allison Melton review for Premier Radiology
Allison Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 05:18 AM
Everyone that works here is so friendly! I received the results of my tests immediately and the doctor answered all my questions. I highly recommend Premier Radiology!
Connie Polk Ferguson review for Premier Radiology
Connie Polk Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 09:21 AM
Nice people Really caring and compassionate.
Shanta Brooks review for Premier Radiology
Shanta Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:47 AM
My Appointment was @9:35 arrived at 9:15 didn’t go to the back until 10:15 then wait a whole hour again to have a 5 min procedure done and I felt the whole thing but the lady that took care of me was the sweetest person and checked on me the whole time
Beulah Wade review for Premier Radiology
Beulah Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:45 AM
everyone there are so nice from the front to the back they all are very kind and helpful its so easy to get an appointment there are drinks water snacks tv everything to make you feel welcome and everything good is worth waiting for
Joni Lussier review for Premier Radiology
Joni Lussier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:36 AM
50 min wait for 1st appt of the day 5 min procedure. waisted 2 hrs sick leave when an hour should of been more than enough. No explanation of why so late till o complained
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.