Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Packaging

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Packing Supplies|Macedon, NY 14502

1635 Commons Pkwy, Macedon, NY 14502

(800) 203-5558

https://www.retailpackaging.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 10:34 AM
✨Goodbye Summer! Hello Pumpkin Spice and Flannel! Our Fall and Winter Catalog is out and we're Celebrating! Get 5% off your Total Order when you use Promo Code CATALOG until 9/26! Don't Forget to Take a Peek at Some of our NEW Products as well!✨ ➡️https://www.retailpackaging.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 03:39 AM
THINK PINK with Made in the USA Lanyards for Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Submit your orders to customerservice@retailpackaging today! 🎀
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 06:21 AM
Weekend - where you at?! What plans do you have for the next two days? 🍂☀️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 13:57 PM
Remember, October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Show your support with Breast Cancer Awareness lanyards. These seven attractive designs offer something for everyone. Whether you are looking for something more traditional or you want something more subdued, we have an option for you! We include FREE ground shipping to any of the lower 48 states. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the National Breast Cancer Foundation. Contact us today at customerservice@retailpackaging.com to place your order!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 05:36 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:52 AM
SAVE $25 on orders of $250 or more today until 9/12! Just use promo code FALL to get your discount!🍂🍂 ➡️https://www.retailpackaging.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 02:36 AM
Stay positive my friends 🙌
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 12:45 PM
Sending you Positive Vibes this Monday Morning ✨✨
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 08:56 AM
Happy Friday! What are your weekend plans?! ☀️🌸
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.