Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Med Spa & Weight Loss

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Medical Spas|Richardson, TX 75080

2001 N Collins Blvd #105, Ste 105, Richardson, TX 75080

(214) 730-6300

https://www.premiermedspatx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Providing only the newest state-of-the-art processes, equipment, and skin care products! We offer relaxing facials, as wells as medical grade facials and the hydrafacial. Our alma accent skin tightening not only melts fat but it also tightens the skin. The m'lis body wrap addresses inch loss, cellulite, and provides an overall body detox. Our Eclipse MicroPen, also known as micro needling, has a positive effect on hyper-pigmentation as well as on hypo-pigmentation, acne scars, traumatic scars and stretch marks and generally creates a fresher appearance or glow to the skin. We use botox and dysport to address wrinkles on the forehead as well as crows feet. Our laser services include: laser ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larissa Jean on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2020, 08:41 AM
Great service and I was in and out. No wait
Sally P Wallis Andriot on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:32 AM
I recommend this spa. I have had such a great experience with the cryotherapy sessions. Nicole is so helpful. The facials are truly a wonderful experience. The staff is all very nice and knowledgeable.
Jennie Rodriguez-Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:21 PM
Love the services and the service!! The Ladies are all phenomenal!! My little piece of peace!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michelle Brighi Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 14:59 PM
I love coming here for my monthly Hydrafacial. My skin looks amazing thanks to Katy. She is awesome.
Marissa Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:48 AM
I love the monthly facials I get here. My skin looks and feels great!! Hydro facial is awesome, I got the Oxygen facial today and loved it. They carry an amazing skincare line too. I’m almost 50, need all the help I can get!! 😜 Highly recommend.
David MacDougall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Katy is AMAZING! She's the best in customer care.
Tayler Berman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:24 AM
Premier is AMAZING. The staff is the sweetest and Angela always greets me with such a warm welcome. I started going in about 3 months ago for cryo and b12 shots and Nichole was incredibly knowledgeable about the benefits and what additional services might be best for me. Since then, she has helped me find a plan that fits my lifestyle and I’ve never felt better about myself. I can’t wait to see my end results. I recently had a hydra facial done with Stacey as well and I walked out with my skin glowing. She customized the facial for my skin type and left my skin looking refreshed and renewed. I LOVE this place and can’t wait to try more services in the future.
Cyndi Lacey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:42 AM
Great service and they are so nice! Glad for the B12 shots and look forward to the results of my laser hair removal!
Sabrina Brown-Hanstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 10:16 AM
Nicole is the best! Always available with answers and suggestions. Loving my results with my weight loss program! I do the cryo also and love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.