Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Martial Arts Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Martial Arts|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

9726 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 484-5425

https://premiermaa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(11) · Martial Arts

9887 Hamilton Ave

(949) 683-2908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Recreation

17321 17th St

(714) 665-2288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Recreation

160 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 577-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Martial Arts

13201 Meyer Rd

(626) 278-4118
5.0
(13) · Martial Arts

18727 Crenshaw Boulevard

(310) 327-1837
About

We are dedicated to providing a fun family experience through martial arts! We offer Kids, Adults and Family programs along with Self-Defense, Anti-Bullying, Leadership, and Fit/Exercise programs! Premier Martial Arts Academy is well equipped with qualified instructors who are friendly, energetic, and there every step of the way. Come join us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Christopherson Berglund on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:58 AM
My grandson absolutely loves going to Karate. He gets upset on the days we don’t go! Everyone is so nice and welcoming and incredibly positive. This is the best thing we could have done for Brixton
Gabriel Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 11:04 AM
My son has been a member of Premier Martial Arts Academy for a little over a year and we could not be any more happy with his development in respect to Martial Arts but also, the life lessons he’s learned. Master Peter and Julissa and instructors Josue, Nathan and Simon are beyond great. They truly care about their students and want them to succeed in all facets of life. We trust the entire staff of Premier with anything related to our son and consider them all a part of the family. Thank you, Premier Martial Arts for all you’ve done for Gabe and for being such great mentors.
Betty Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 12:05 PM
Thank you premiere martial art academy for all that u do .and the instructors are fantastic,my kids have so much confidence have improved their behavior tremendously. Not one but my two little ones loves ya, keep up the awesome work 🙏🏽
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Shauna Nichele Lowry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 10:32 AM
I was looking all around for a place for my grandson! This is an excellent place! They teach the children the skill of martial arts and also encourage and inspire the children to be better human beings! I am really glad I found this place! Superb!
Erika Rubi Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 11:02 AM
Los mejores instructores, un equipo de primera, dedicación, motivación, paciencia, estamos felices y estamos con los mejores 👏
Leann Thouvenell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:08 AM
The instructors are always nice and very patient with the children I had 3 in there 11 7 & 5 they loved it . great self discipline and they help with teaching respect responsiblity, kindness and Bullying is a big subject they address almost daily
Shane Grimley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 11:01 AM
Anna Curiel Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 16:09 PM
AWESOME INSTRUCTORS SO PATIENTLY WITH KIDS/ADULTS...
Linda Frohlich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:52 AM
I love taking my kids here. At Premier Martial Arts Academy they learn FROM THE BEST! The coaches are knowledgeable in their sport and passionate about each student, they are patient and truly care about each student. I am most definitely recommending this studio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.